Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

We are still in the browsing stage and I cant make any testament to the Buying process yet. Mazda is one of our possible choices. Mikayla at Nelson Mazda is the most pleasant sales person to work with. We loved our test drive with her. She is very knowledgeable about the Mazda products and knows her business . She is also a great listener to the needs or wishes a customer might want. It was a relaxed atmosphere there without pressure to seal the deal that day . This dealership delivered much better customer service/ customer care than Bob Moore Mazda we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2017

i visited Nelson Mazda on December 23 in Norman Ok and was delighted in the service I received. The salesman, Quenton, was very helpful and knowledgeable about the CRx5. Will, the sales manager, was polite and very easy to work with on negotiating the final pricing. My husband and i would recommend this dealer to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017

Shawn did a great job helping me find the car of my dreams! Definitely recommend! Great service and people. Will recommend for people looking next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2017

I bought my car from Nelson Mazda 4 months ago through the Sam's Car Buying program. We spent one day total with them test driving, asking questions, adding features and they were always polite and attentive. They included a lifetime power train warranty and car washes for life! We were impressed with how easy and fair they were negotiating the cost of our extra features. I'm back for my first service appointment and am once again impressed with their integrity and attentiveness. Their waiting area is comfortable and includes complementary snacks and drinks, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

PURCHASED A VERY NICE USED MAZDA SUV, FOR OUR SON. OUR SALESMAN, SHAWN WAS HELPFUL, INFORMATIVE, QUICK TO GET ANSWERS. EXTREMELY PLEASANT TO DO BUSINESS WITH. WOULDN'T HESITATE TO RECOMMEND.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

I found my car last night on their website and they had it let us come test drive it the internet price is what we paid plus tax i mean very reasonably priced super friendly no messing around straight forward honest friendly caring people food us best deal possible no hassle treated me with respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017

I had recently viewed a car on the web site. With one quick phone call I was in touch with Ryan Locklear and made an appointment for the next day. Ryan had the car out and waiting for us. The transaction was smooth and painless. Thank you Ryan for taking care of us in such an efficient manner! Great guy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2017

The dealership and salesperson where very respectful, kind, and professional,. They handled my car buying experience with quick and ease for me as a cash buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

Travelled from Wichita Falls due to price. We had a great experience and there was no pressure in the finance department, unlike some other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

Corey was very helpful in my purchase. Very product knowledge and concerned with our needs. Would recommend hI'm and Reynolds for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017

We have purchased a lot of cars and it is always such a chore. Typically we have to be there all day. They were so fast. It was a no nonsense experience and I truly appreciate that. They gave us a fair offer on our trade in and didn't waste our time. They also had a great apr deal going on that just sealed the deal. Our salesperson, Quienten was great. He was very honest with us and helped us get in and out quickly. The finance person Sean was very pleasant as well despite the fact that we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

My recent experience with Reynolds Mazda was one of the best I've ever had at a dealership. They made everything a very stress free process. And then, of course, were actually able to get me into a Mazda 3 finally! After trying to get one for over a year. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted from seeing their inventory online. Even drove almost 200 miles from DFW to get to them. My salesman Joe Ferdowsi was awesome. Very cool guy to work with. Got in contact with me weeks before I finally made the trip and walked me through ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2017

Steve Adams was very helpful, courteous and professional. This is my 2nd Mazda bought through Reynolds. Excellent customer service. I highly recommend this dealership. If I need another Mazda I definitely will comeback to Reynolds.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

This is my second vehicle that I have purchased, & both times have indeed been a pleasure. I was there until closing with my first purchase LOL. Franco DelCastillo was so patient with my Son and I, & we really was handed a good deal. I purchased the Mazda CX-5 2017 last Saturday, and was there from 9-5. Probably would have been there longer, but I could tell that my Dear Son's patience started wearing thin with his Precious Mother ROTFL. He finally said, Ok Mom, you have been back and forth for 4 hrs, its time to make a decision. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

I had a great experience when I purchased my new Mazda. Ryan Locklear was really helpful and I did not feel pressured or "backed into a corner" which I had experienced a few other dealerships. The finance rep was also very patient and explained the options for the warranties and the finance options. So thank you both and I will return for my service needs on my Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

Just purchased my third car from Reynolds Mazda. Always a pleasant experience and I would recommend this dealership. I had been looking for several months and told Corey I was probably not going to buy until the summer. He respected that and I was not pestered about buying a car. When I found something I wanted I contacted him and came in for a test drive. Total time for test drive and completing the sale was about two hours. They had the car windows tinted and the car ready to go within a few hours after we completed the sale. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

I was interested in the Mazda CX-5. I called and received some details over the phone. I further set an appointment to meet with Steve around 8:oo p.m. My parents drove 2 hours to also make the meeting. Upon arrival, we met with Joseph, Steve was with another customer at the time. Joseph discussed the features of the vehicle and allowed me to take it for a test drive. I drove 2 vehicles and really liked the 2nd one. Steve started the initial paperwork and then turned everything over to Steve. After meeting with the finance rep., the purchase was made. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017

Sometimes people thinking of car shopping as the pleasure equivalent of a root canal. I had a very good experience with Reynolds Mazda in Norman and with my Sales Consultant, Joe Ferdowsi. Joe is informative, helpful, and not at all high pressure. He touched base in a low key way, and is interested in making sure that I had a high satisfaction experience. I did! Closing the deal with the others in the dealership was also smooth. Happy with my car and the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2017

My husband and I just purchased a used 2014 Mazda 3 HB and couldn't be happier. We had found the car we wanted online and worked with Corey to secure it for us. Corey worked well to ensure that we were familiar with all of the car's features and were able to come in at a time that worked for us. Finally, Corey gave us some wonderful back-up options and helped ensure we had our dream car. Sean was excellent when it came to the financing of our loan and worked to get us a great rate. I strongly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

Quienten was really great. He was able to help me find what I was looking for, and did his best to get me a good price. He walked me through the process, then handed me over to Joe in financing who was also fantastic. Overall I really great experience for buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2017

QUIENTEN WALLICK WAS GREAT, VERY PATIENT WITH US WHEN WE CHANGED OUR MINDS.(SEVERAL TIMES) LET US TEST DRIVE SEVERAL CARS, VERY PERSONABLE. WE DEFINITELY WILL ASK FOR HIM FOR OUR NEXT MAZDA. ALSO, JAMES TIPPETT WAS GREAT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

I had scheduled my appointment, they were ready for me and knew who i was when i showed up. They had my loaner care ready. Robert called my within an hour letting me know what else needed attention on my car. I was there for oil change and tire rotation. My valve cover gasket was leaking into my spark plugs, i did not have the money to take care of it at this time. We scheduled this work for a couple months later and he advised me that it should be ok unless my check engine light came on. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017

Very very happy with my purchase and my salesman Joe and Finance Manager Nathan. Other Finance guy tried to add in additional warranties and gap that I did not want. Which Was taken care of by Nathan and Terry. Will recommend Reynolds MAZDA! Love my new Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

Sales representative Quientent Wallick was awesome. We had trouble choosing between two Mazda CX-9 trims but he was very helpful in our final pick. The service courtesy we received from him during negotiations and after purchase was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2017

My sales rep was awesome! I drove well out of my way because I felt good about him. Also we were in contact for over 500 days! Til I found the perfect car. Not once did I feel pressured😎 I really liked the finance guy as well. I'm very happy I waited & got exactly what I wanted 💖💖

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017

My sale representative (Quienten Wallick) exhibited an exceptional level of professionalism and patience. He was very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in, answered all my questions and provided additional information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2017

My husband and I bought a new CX9 from Reynolds Mazda on Tuesday! We worked with Quienten Wallick as our sales guy and Franco Decastillo as our financing guy! Both of these guys made the car buying process easy and completely stress free! Quienten was perfect to work with, not pushy at all, but super knowledgeable about the Mazda products and we would absolutely ask for him when we use Reynolds Mazda again! Franco worked hard to get us the best rate and was very informative about GAP and extended warranties. He had everything ready for us and we got ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

I was looking at a new Mazda CX5 Grand Touring for my next car because I liked the safety features available. I was quickly contacted, after submitting my information and interest in the vehicles, by Steve Adams. He was fantastic to work with and helped get the most for my trade-in. I especially loved that we were in and out of the document signing within an hour! My previous car purchase, at a different dealership/company, did not go over as well so my expectations this time around were blown away! I'd recommend anyone to work with Steve @ Reynolds ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

Very friendly and helpful with the entire purchase process. Extremely helpful with all car functions such as electronics, navigation and entertainment features. Best new car experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2017

I had been looking for a specific CX-9 model (2015), and found a newly listed car @ Reynolds. Went to look at it, liked it, took a test drive, and entered into price discussion with my sales consultant Ryan Locklear. Mr James Tippet assisted Ryan to the final price agreed to by all. I found this experience to be quick & easy. This model is Mazda's finest & I was willing to pay a little more at Reynolds rather than travel a long distance to "maybe" save a little. All aspects of this sale were performed in a quick ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2017

I have been searching online for about two months look for the right vehicle, I found that each one was either over priced or had high mileage. I found my 2015 Nissan Titan here and they were very friendly and made me feel at ease. I would encourage anyone looking for a car or truck to give them a chance. You wont be sorry. If I am ever in need I'll return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2017

I just purchased my second automobile form Reynolds and I hope to make them my car dealer for the future. Ordinarily, a woman alone purchasing a car is not a pleasant or productive experience- they made it both! Very professional, no pressure, respectful. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

My car was having some issues and I was in need of a new car. I found the car I wanted on the internet and scheduled a test drive. Cory Berier and James Tippet helped me out, and we were able to strike a fair deal. Overall, I was treated with respect and will definitely be back for a Mazda for my wife. I have not dealt with their service department, but I recommend their sales department. They were definitely one of the better dealerships I've done business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

I put off much needed car shopping for 2 months because I was dreading the process of dealing with car salesmen, the haggling, the financing process, etc. In fact, the first place I looked lived up to every reason I was dreading the process. Then, I found a vehicle I was interested in a Reynold's Mazda. From the moment Martin called me back regarding my internet inquiry until the moment I drove it off the lot, it was a great experience! Martin wasn't just selling me a car to meet his quota. He encouraged me to test it out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2017

I gave this dealership a 5 star rating because this was our second vehicle purchase from them and they never disappoint! Excellent group of people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2017

I stopped at this Reynolds Mazda in Norman, OK to look for a car for my granddaughter and was very well taken care of by Steve Adams, a long time salesman for this dealership. He knew every thing about the cars and showed me all the different options on each car. I bought one on the spot and I am very pleased with the car and my granddaughter just loves it. If you go to Reynolds Mazda, ask for Steve, you won't regret it. You will have a very good buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2017

I put my contact information into truecar.com, which then passed it on to Reynolds without my knowledge. I was contacted by Corey, who was very helpful and didn't pressure me when I told him that I was going to be waiting several weeks before looking at a car. When I did go in, he was super friendly and helped me find the right car for my needs, which turned out to be a manual. I needed some practice to drive it, and he was a great teacher. Sean was able to put together a very good loan for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

Our experience with Steve Adams at Reynolds mazda.was first class. He goes above and beyond to make sure you get exactly what you want and then takes the time to explain how all the bells and whistles work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2017

Very helpful and genuinely interested in helping with choosing the right automobile for me while also getting a good deal. I recommend doing business with Jo, James and Franco. All were very knowledgeable, able to answer my questions and make recommendations. I trust these individuals as trusted Mazda advisors. Awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2017

When I began looking at the new Mazda models I never felt anyone "hovering" over me as I weighed the pros and cons. When I decided I was interested in purchasing a new car, I had very explicit specifications, down to the transmission, headlights and trim. Joe Ferdowsi scoured the Mazda region to meet my request and stated none were available. He offered a different color and slightly different trims, but didn't spend a lot of time trying to convince me to settle something else. For this and other important reasons, I would offer his and Reynolds ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2017

From start to finish, this was the most pleasurable purchase I have ever made. They had a great selection to choose from all the way through finance. It was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2017

Steve Adams greeted me at the door and was very personable. I told him I wanted to test drive a Mazda MX-5. we picked out a black convertible and took the test drive. It was obvious that I was happy with the car but the price tag was more than I wanted to spend. He picked up on this and suggested that he had a black hard top convertible 2010 MX-5 that was cherry and have only a few thousand miles on it. We put the top down and off we went. It was exactly what I really wanted and one ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

I was satisfied with everything. I really love my new 2016 1/2 CX-5. My new Zoom Zoom. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. The only problem was my friend was told the car I was looking at on line was available at their lot, but it was in Missouri. Other than that it was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2017

Everybody was fantastic! I'm so happy with my new 2016.5 Mazda CX-5 and the whole car buying experience. Thank you Reynolds Mazda!!! Zoom Zoom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

I'm revising my original review as a result of follow-up by the dealership and the resolution of my concerns. I'd initially advised that I couldn't recommend Reynolds due to a pricing discrepancy between 'current' sticker price and online pricing on Reynolds' website having the same vehicle over $1000 lower. I was contacted by the general manager within the following week who gladly offered to refund the difference in pursuit of transparent pricing and ensuring the customers are getting the best available deals, so at this point I can gladly recommend Reynolds for vehicle purchases - as always, be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2017

The best way to way describe my experience is easy. Buying a car can be stressful, tiresome and time consuming. From the salesman through finance that was not the case at Reynolds Mazda. The salesman was friendly & knowledgeable, the finance manager was quick, efficient and friendly. You would be hard pressed to find a better group of people. I got a great deal. I highly recommend Reynolds Ford Mazda in Norman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2017

From start to finish everyone was very friendly and helpful. What is usually unpleasant but necessary process, only took 90 minutes! Thanks for everything. Rick Davis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

Great service! The finance manage was very friendly. He provided excellent customer service! The salesperson was equally as friendly! Overall great experience. I would recommend others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2017

The salesman, Steve Adams, was attentive and provided extensive information about the car. He took extra time once we had already purchased the car to make certain that we understood the infotainment system. We feel comfortable with our purchase experience and would easily return to Reynolds to purchase another vehicle. All of the salesmen and staff were friendly and welcoming. Franco DelCastillo helped us to seal the deal and we appreciated his preparation and ease of completing all of the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

I called Reynolds Mazda to tell them I was coming to look at a specific CX9 that I had seen online. I brought my 5 year old daughter with me. Steve Adams was with us within minutes of my arrival. He promptly had car brought up front for test drive. After about a 20 minute test drive we returned to the dealership where we talked about the price of the car. Steve was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was never pushy with me. After agreeing on price I was taken to the business office where I met with Franco DelCastillo. Franco was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

My husband and I finally decided we would have to buy a new car. Both of our vehicles were 18 plus years old and on their last legs. He had been looking at a Nissan Altima for some time on the internet. It kept going down in price and when it finally went down to just under $12,000 he decided last Friday that we just had to go down to Norman to Reynolds Mazda and get that car before someone else snatched it up. So we did and are we glad we did. We met with Steve Adams who was our salesman. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

Steve A. was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable about my car. He not only knew the specs, he had first hand knowledge to share that helped me make a confident decision to purchase. Joe G. made financing a stress-free experience and got me a deal that I could definitely live with. Plus they both had a great sense of humor that made the afternoon a total pleasure. A big thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2016

A thorough oil change inspection led to finding a nail in my dry wall. Robert quickly assured n me that I had the protection plan that covers it 100%. Thank you so much for working quickly on my cx5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2016

I needed a new vehicle that has good safety features and I needed financing to help me get out from under the last bad deal I'd been roped into by my bad credit coming out of a messy divorce. First, they gave me a good value for my trade in then they found me the right vehicle and finally they got me financing that not only reduced my monthly payment but also reduced the total amount of debt I owe by nearly $5000. It's like getting a big bonus check at work. I can't recommend them highly enough. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2016

This is my third car purchase. Steve Adams will always get my business. Hardest and honest salesman I know. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate my needs and wants. They were in constant contact with me which was a big plus in my book. My friend saw the service and promised hes going there to get his next vechicle. Good job guys now on to the fouth one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2016

The salesperson and sales manager made the buying experience pleasant without pressure or cajoling. The vehicle, although not of the color preference we first wanted, was a good second choice and the dealership offered to try to locate another vehicle with the color we preferred.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2016

Very good service and customer service and dealership clean and all people were very friendly and the service was quick and very good priced for the oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2016

This dealership and Steve Adams took time to listen to what we needed and found a way to make our trade work. No pressure means we discussed everything in detail to keep clear understanding of what would work for us. This dealership's demonstration of integrity and respect guarantees that my next vehicle search will start here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2016

Steve Adams, my car salesman was extremely knowledgeable. I sold cars in the past so I knew the basics to buy in a car. But he was able to answer all of the questions that I had in reference to the Mazda CX five that I purchased. I enjoyed my ride home and know I will enjoy her for many years to come! Will strongly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2016

Professional, no pressure, went completely out of their way to meet my needs. Helped me order accessories online. Helped me get online estimates for parts I didn't need and am considering selling. Martin was just the the best--Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2016

I personally dealt with Steve Adams when purchasing a new CX-5. He was very helpful and easy to deal with. He did not hound me as much as most car salesmen tend to do and respected my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2016

Corey Berlier and Reynolds Mazda of Norman took great care of me! I can say it was the best car buying experience I have ever had! I would indeed recommend this dealership and Corey Berlier again and again. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2016

I found the vehicle I wanted online, came in to test drive and everything was set up for my arrival. After the test drive we spent several hours discussing price and trade in value. Never once felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. Honesty and friendliness was outstanding. Left feeling great about our deal with mutual value for both parties. Will deal with again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

Comfortable, exceptionally friendly and extremely knowledagble service was provided on my visit to Reynolds Mazda! I had an idea of what I was looking for and chose Reynolds only for the fact of the reviews I read about their service. I must say, they exceeded my expectations and hopes! Martin knew his stuff about the CX-9 I was interested in. His desire to please his clients is undoubtedly his passion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2016

We recently purchased two vehicles from Reynolds Mazda, a brand new SUV and a certified pre-owned sedan. It was the most complex automobile transaction I've been a part of, involving multiple trade-ins, buyers, and dealerships. The folks at Reynolds Mazda and Reynolds Ford were VERY accommodating, and the difficulties were surprisingly minimal given the complexity of the deal. A HUGE thanks to Alan & Jerry from Reynolds Ford in Edmond for handling the bulk of the negotiating, and another HUGE thank you to James & Franco at Reynolds Mazda who helped us finish everything in Norman. The entire Reynolds ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2016

I had a fantastic buying experience at Reynolds Mazda. Corey was great to work; he made things simple and there was absolutely no pressure. As a whole I am very pleased with this dealership and will refer friends, family and colleagues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2016

I recently purchased my first car on my own here and I could not be happier with it! The salesman was excellent and made the whole process easy and enjoyable. The financing took no time at all and they made sure I knew all my options and really cared about making sure I was happy and taken care of! I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2016

Good experience. Much easier purchase than at other dealers. We recommend Steve Adams. He was helpful both before and after the sale. Good Job Steve, Thank you Richard and Mary Kerner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2016

My only complaint with this dealer is that I was forced to pay the dealer fee. Since 1970 I had never paid that fee when buying a car for cash. The salesman was especially nice and helpful. To see Mazda 6 The car I purchased was used as a loaner/rental.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2016

Heard of great experiences at Reynolds Mazda and Ford in Norman from other people I know and now I know the reason why. I was in a unique situation and looking for a Mazda and this team did more than I could imagine to make me very happy and pleased. I cannot thank them enough for helping me out when I needed help the most. I know finalizing the process went after hours into their personal time, but it was so very much appreciated. Now I can tell others what I was told about in the overall fantastic customer service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2016

I went to 4 different dealerships on the same day, looking at 4 different makes of hatchback. My experience at Reynolds Mazda was one of two good ones I had that day. (The other was at Hudiburg Subaru in OKC.) Martin Wiley was great to work with: knowledgeable, pleasant, low pressure, and didn't try to upsell me. I'm a middle-aged woman shopping for a car by myself, and having grown up and lived most of my life in NYC where I never owned a car (and almost never even rode in one that wasn't a taxi), I admit that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2016

We have purchased several new vehicles from Reynolds in Norman and are impressed with their sales teams, finance and vehicle services. Highly recommend Reynolds Mazda and Reynolds Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2016

Great Car, Great Dealership, and Great Salesman. Completely satisfied. Sales team was willing to go the extra mile to accommodate us. Thumbs up to Reynolds Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2016

I've purchased many cars before, but this was hands down the friendliest and easiest car buying experience I've ever been through. I'll be back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2016

Friendly, knowledgeable salesperson, was a pleasure to talk to. Steve Adams was able to get me the deal that I wanted and I am pleased with my new Mazda and the experience that I had with Reynold's Mazda of Norman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2016

The salesman was the best part of this experience. Joe was great and I would recommend him to everyone. The price was very good and the rest of the staff was also very professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2016

Customer focused. Provided a comfortable no pressure buying experience. This will make the fifth vehicle I have purchased from Reynold's - which alone speaks volumes, they have earned my loyalty from the first car deal and will continue to do so for the forseable future. Their actions speak louder than any car ad or commercial vying for your business, they deliver, and they stand by their word and vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2016

Steve Adams was so knowledgable and honest. He did not make me feel pressured to buy. This is the third car we have purchased from Steve. He's great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2016

Outstanding sales and finance staff. Great experience all the way around. Second time leasing a car from this group. Could not be more pleased with everyone involved in this transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2016

I am a first time car owner and from the internet correspondence with Martin Wiley to the end of the transaction, everything was superb. The service is impressive and there are NO HIDDEN FEES as with other dealerships. When I went to the dealer, all my documents were prepared prior to my visit so I spent less time waiting. There was no haggling. In other words, they presented an item and if you are not interested, you are not forced to get add ons. The financial manager Franco Delcastillo had great customer service and handled my documents in a timely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2016

Was treated very well at Reynolds Mazda by Kody and Martin. I stopped by spontaneously on 8/6/16 to test drive any 6 speed manual transmission. Was curious how much the Mazda drive had changed since I bought a new 2002 Protege 5, 5 speed manual transmission ,November 2002. I was satisfied that technology had passed me by, but the drive was just as much fun in this sweet little ride. The Mazda 3 was all tricked out with goodies and a bigger engine. I wanted to come back and try the 2.0 hatchback because I like hatchbacks with less " luxury".Kody and I texted throughout the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2016

This was the easiest purchasing experience I ever gone through with purchasing a new vehicle. The only thing that took longer than expected was the couple purchasing in front of took up most of our time. Maybe this Mazda Dealership should consider having more than one Finance person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2016

Robert, and his Wife Saundra made the entire experience so wonderful and pleasant! Noticed a couple factory recalls on my new purchase. Robert explained clearly and deftly what would be done, and why. All around great experience! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2016

Relaxing, no pressure experience. Got what I came for and was treated very well. Jim Levine was my salesman and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very professional and caring too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2016

We had a great experience working with Jason Benson. We will refer him as a salesman to any of our friends and or family looking for any car on all Reynolds car lots. Jason made sure we were well taken care of. He has earned all of our business at Reynolds. Thank you Jason

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2016

Steve was a really helpful and patient guy. He worked with us and didn't pressure us into buying. Mike made sure our car had everything we wanted on there and offered possible extras. James is really helpful and made sure we got many incentives in to make it possible for us to get the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2016

Steve Adams was easy to work with, very accommodating, willing to spend as much time as needed answering many questions. Best salesman we have ever worked with. Steve called.us back a day after we purchased to assure us, he had contacted the manufacturer of our trade in and erased our garage door code. He went above and beyond . We would have written this review for Mr Adams even if we had not purchased a car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2016

My wife needed a car to replace her SUV. And since the SUV was not available for trade-in, the selection process was somewhat more difficult. Steve Adams showed some genuine concern for her payment limitations and strove to get her into the best car possible. The first two cars were acceptable, but unfortunately were already sold. Much to Steve's embarrassment. The third car presented was a winner. Newer, better color, better features. Steve seemed happier than my wife. My only function in this was credit assistance. My wife was tickled pink with the selection. Steve went out of his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2016

Martin was very helpful and very knowledgeable of the vehicles I was interested in, you could tell he wasn't just a guy the dealership hired off the streets to move cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2016

Stable dealership with consistent great service and sales. Steve Adams is there for whatever questions you might have! Parts department was quick and a great place to get accessories for my Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2016

James Levine is a great salesperson, and the tech guy who explained all the features of my car I bought was awesome, but I am a young guy, and I like figuring out the tech stuff myself. Overall very awesome service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2016

Steve Adams was greatly appreciated and made things fast and efficient. He was very nice and made sure we were up to date with what was happening such as when the car was being cleaned. he never pushed us on a decision and was sincerely honest on the details of the car. Overall the whole experience was nice and easy and I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2016

From the moment I entered the doors of Reynolds Mazda in Norman the service was awesome. I was promptly greeted at the door. I described what type of car and accessories I was looking for and Steve took me straight to the car of my dreams. Sean the finance manager took no time gathering information and did not return until he got me approved by a bank with my not so good credit upon completion of that mission Steve brought me the keys set up and orientated me to my new vehicle and off I went in my new cars. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2016

I took my car for an oil change but once at the dealer, I was advised there was a recall pending on my car. They took care of both things promptly. The service department staff has always proved to be professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2016

Steve Adams helped us all the way through the process, from the Internet sales inquiry all the way to final delivery. Sean Porterfield patiently stepped us through our finance and warranty options, no high-pressure pitch, just the facts so we could make our decision. We'll definitely be back for the next car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2022

The employees and service team members are always so helpful and friendly.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 23, 2022

Great service great people we highly recommend

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2022

Just want to thank Bryan McClung and James Hiatt carsalesman. The wife went through bad accident highway 75 and I-44 we had been through a lot trying to find dealers and right car and these guys blew us away they did everything we asked and then some. Cannot thank them enough for there professionalism and integrity! Thank you guys we will be back for more!

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

I love the video experience during the service. It includes the all cost you have

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2022

Bought a used vehicle here. Quick and painless. Everything was good with the car, but found out the brakes were a bit warped. They replaced and fixed them for no charge about a week after purchase. Nelson Mazda also fixed a tire with a nail for free for me.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2022

They are always very efficient and friendly at Nelson Nissan. Anytime you go in for service they give you a free car wash. 😁 Today they even vacuumed out my car, which really needed it badly!! 👍 I’ve been doing business with them for over 25 years now.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

Wow! Matthew was the BEST! He went above & beyond & didn’t skip a beat!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

As a First time buyer, I wasn’t sure what to expect especially w the car salesman stereotypes, but Matthew took control and made the process smoother than my new car!

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

This dealership has been the best one I have ever worked with, and I couldn't have asked for a better advisor than Rebecca. For a Nissan dealership, they had a larger selection of Jeeps compared to almost every Jeep dealership in the area. A low mileage Jeep Wrangler came up for sale and offered a very reasonable price for the Jeep. I got to have a look at the Jeep prior to the vehicle getting fully detailed, and it test drove better than some new ones I test drove. It had some modifications (side steps and a tow hitch) ...

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

Harleigh is who helped us through the process from beginning to end and she was AMAZING and very knowledgeable. She exceeded our expectations and we can’t wait to refer more friends and family to her. Harleigh made sure we got exactly what we wanted/needed and didn’t let us leave without making sure we were happy with our decisions. I hope she is recognized for this and hope Nelson Nissan knows how much of an asset she is.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Purchased a car from Matthew Elliott and he was AWESOME!! We were able to do everything online and by phone so all I had to do was go over to sign my paperwork and then pick up my new car. He was on top of everything and went beyond to make sure I knew the status of my Kicks. I have already referred him to a few a my friends for when they decide to buy a new car.

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

I live 2 hours away from this dealership. My salesman Matthew called me and talked about what I was looking for and then sent a video message showing me the truck they just had delivered. From that point we did all the work over the phone in buying this truck. When we arrived to pick up the truck it was on the showroom floor, just so pretty. Everyone was extremely friendly and Matthew was the best person to work with. He was very kind and courteous. Overall it was the best car buying experience we have ever had.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2022

Fast service and very informative. Couple things I like the most is their service videos and they do a pretty good job vacuuming inside and washing the outside of the car. A++

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2022

Jad in the service department was absolutely wonderful to work with. I appreciate his willingness to go above and beyond in customer service.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2022

Overall, a great visit. Was able to book a same day appointment for oil change and tire rotation after work and got a half off discount on my oil change for coming in after 4 p.m. which was a pleasant surprise.😊

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Wow! This dealership really knows how to set themselves apart. They are friendly not arrogant. They are helpful not pushy. It’s is bright and clean inside. The service and lounge are are also very nice. We had the pleasure of working with Matthew Elliot. A friend referred us to him on his day off but he still took the time to find out my needs and as promised contacted me the very next morning and began working up our trade and finding our next vehicle. We found our next vehicle and he had it ready for us as soon ...

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

Power went out but Harliegh is absolutely great. Strange not to see any new car in the showroom but with supply chain disruption anomalies, pretty feasible now.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Low pressure salesman Great experience Easy process Helpful Knowledgeable about vehicle

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Excellent Service getting oil changed!

Google logo
Google May 23, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Google logo
Google May 22, 2022

Just purchased a new (to me) car today from Matthew at Nelson Nissan. He was very professional and astute to my wants and needs as it pertained to what I wanted in a car. After not finding quite the right fit the first time around, he found something else a few days later and it was exactly what I had in mind. We had a done deal in less than 24 hours later. Couldn't have asked for a more attentive and qualified salesman for my first car buying experience. Thanks again to Matthew for all of your help today!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

Awesome crew and high quality work!

Google logo
Google May 16, 2022

I didn’t end up buying my new vehicle from here but the experience I had with Mathew was more then 5 stars he was easy to work with very personable and super nice. He tried so hard to find a vehicle I would like and I appreciate his time and effort!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

We had been shopping around for about a week and had been getting “the run around” by other dealerships. We stopped by Nelson Nissan to look at 2 cars and had the best experience. Steve Woodrow was our salesman and he was so nice and helpful, no pressure and hassle free! Thanks Steve!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

I recently was in the market for a vehicle. I had inquired about several vehicles that were at other dealerships, but the ones they were advertising weren't actually available. (Typical) But my luck changed when I found my car at Nelson Nissan. Instead of waiting for inquiry responses, I called and got an AWESOME rep named Armando. I briefly told him my current situation and explained what I wanted (including local delivery) ... He said, ok, we can do that. After literally hours of searching, emailing, calling, texting and waiting, I found the person I needed. I was working that ...

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Yes. I recentley came in a got a vehicle back in Feb. Then just came in yesterday to get my mom a vehicle. This is by far the best experience ever with a dealership. I love the fact that you don't have someone bugging you especially on a test drive. They don't hassle you. You don't like it they don't pressure and you leave no questions asked. Armando was and if not the greatest guy I have ever seen for a purchase. That guy definitely needs prompts on how he handles things very nice and well ...

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Christian was excellent (as always)

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Although I did not purchase a vehicle, Matthew was extremely helpful, respectful, and most Importantly not pushing to make the sale. Overall good experience shopping for a vehicle. Thank you Matthew at Nelson Nissan.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2022

We loved Rebecca! She was very honest and worked to get our purchase done quickly. We will definitely be purchasing from here again!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Christian business. Christian music playing. Adrian was great in helping us get what we wanted in a car.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

I would 100% recommend Matthew at Nelson nissan! He helped me with all my questions I had and is super patient!

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Matthew on the sales team was great. I 100% recommend

Google logo
Google May 5, 2022

Second car I've purchased from Nelson. I like the sales model, transparency, and single point of contact. Our representative was Matthew Elliott, who did an exceptional job from start to finish. Thank you!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2022

One of the top experiences I've had buying a car...Matthew was an excellent salesman and made the whole process easy.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Our old car had finally died and we were forced into an unexpected and unplanned vehicle purchase. After dealing with multiple dealers and lenders for a week, we began working with Steve Woodard at Nelson Nissan in Broken Arrow. Steve was fantastic and he truly went above and beyond to help us find the right plan and car for our situation. Everyone at Nelson was friendly and helpful, and Steve's customer service ensured we will continue to go back to Nelson for service and future car purchases. Thank you Steve for all of your hard work, we appreciated it ...

Google logo
Google May 1, 2022

Randy was the best to work with, this is the second car I bought through him and will definitely use him again in the future

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

I met a beautiful lady that helped me in getting the Car that I'm happy with.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

I started looking for a car near my home about three hours away from broken arrow and every car lot here had “market adjustment” prices (where they add an additional $2000+ to the sale price of the vehicle to screw people over) The Nissan dealer around here offered me 18,500 for my car , which was WAY under what I expected (and way below kbb and nada value) however, Nelson Nissan was great and got me a fair deal of 23,000. I was very happy to find that fair offer and no additional “market adjustment” price. A fair and honest price right up front. ...

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2022

Matthew was excellent! He took such great care of me. They were closing. I had sold my car to Tanner who is amazing!! I was waiting on a ride. Matthew said cancel your ride and if I can’t find you a car in 15 mins then I’ll take u home myself. He truly went above and beyond and listened to my every desire, worked with me, was patient, we talked like we were besties, the energy was just right. He showed up in this beautiful car, it matched my every request, and it was ✨Blue✨ I sat inside and ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

The service is amazing and quick! I love that they send vídeos inspecting my vehicle no other place I’ve been to does it!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Matthew was a wonderful host and salesman! He didn't one time make me feel pressure in any way to get a vehicle if I didn't want to, or if it wasn't the right one for me. Wonderful Christian values and amazing friendly staff all around. If your looking for a vehicle I highly recommend these folks. These folks work very hard and do not get commission. Straight salary and they will tell you that. God Bless you Matthew and Nelson Nissan!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Matthew Elliot is very friendly and responsive. Go check them out! Ask for Matthew.

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

Come see Armando Yánez in the New and used car department.he is definitely the man.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

My situation was tough, I was hit by a drunk driver and needed to replace my vehicle. Matthew was very helpful and patient with me as I was waiting for my insurance to pay me before I could purchase. Not once out of this two week ordeal did I feel pressured to hurry and pay or purchase any vehicle. I love my car and the service I received from Nelson Nissan!! Would go here again for sure! Thank you Matthew E.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2022

Armando was great! Very simple buying experience. No problems

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Chris was available when I arrived and did a very efficient job on my car. he vacuumed inside the car and rinsed the outside. Which I appreciate thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2022

Excellent. They did everything I asked and I just had surgery on my leg three weeks ago and they made sure I did not have to walk far to get my car when they were finished. They even assisted me to make sure I did not fall.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2022

Super nice, not pushy just super easy

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Fantastic experience, Harleigh was so helpful as was the entire team at Nelson Nissan

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2022

Just bought a used Chevy Silverado. Found it online and drove two hours to test drive it. Matthew did a great job from start to finish. He helped me to get it within my budget. Great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

Bought a vehicle recently and had a great experience with the car buying process. I dealt with Armando and he was really nice and walked me through loans, payments, and answered all my questions. Would recommend for anyone just looking to test drive and/or shop. Didn’t have any hassles and love my new car.

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2022

I spotted a car online and set up a test drive. My experience with Matthew Elliott was a very positive and smooth process. I would recommend Nelson Nissan if you are looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2022

A transmission flush was the initial service plan, but I as informed about a recall on the brake fluid, and this was added to my service order. Christian and Tila were great about staying in contact with me from scheduling the appointment, informing me about other maintenance issues, to the pick-up process. Very happy customer.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2022

It's always a pleasure working with them that are always keeping me up to date on what's going on with my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2022

JG was amazing! He was so friendly and knowledgeable. He made the buying experience smooth. I will definitely be a repeat customer!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2022

Great experience purchasing a new truck. I called the morning that I purchased this truck. I live an hour an half away. Found the truck on their website and called Armando. He worked that day getting me quotes on my two trade ins. He had everything taken care of. I drove to Tulsa that evening and exchanged the vechicles. All in one day. Best experience buying a vehicle. Armando was awesome.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2022

My husband Steve and I had a wonderful experience with Nelson Nissan looking for a pre-owned car. We were greeted right away, then salesman Steve Woodrow helped us find the perfect car for me, as I am a pretty picky older woman. LOL I wanted a compact car so we could continue to park both cars in our garage (the weather here!) He did not have what I liked on the lot so pulled a Toyota Yaris from Nelson Mazda which is actually where I bought my previous car, a brand new Mazda 3, 14 years ago. We love the Yaris and ...

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Matthew was excellent from the time I called and at the appointment. He walked me through the entire process, and I received all of the information that I needed. Before our appointment, he researched all of the questions that I had on our phone call. Next time that I am in the market for purchasing a vehicle, I will definitely would like to visit Nelson Nissan. Thanks for a wonderful experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Matthew is a very competent sales advisor. Always honest when he doesn’t have an answer and willing to do whatever it takes to get questions answered. I would not hesitate to buy from him again.

Google logo
Google Mar 19, 2022

I enjoyed the no hassle and friendly customer service sales lady, Virginia Carlton. I was immediately greeted by someone at the door too, everyone was very friendly! Very straightforward car buying process and enjoyed dealing with 1 person. I’ve been a loyal Honda customer for over 20 years and glad your employees surpassed my expectations! Thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Our 3rd car buying with the help of Grant. That should be enough said. If you want a salesman who is not only personable but honest too, ask for Grant. You won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2022

Armando made tough situation much better. He was knowledgeable, helpful and very nice. Thanks for your help. I highly recommend Nelson Nissan and Armando.

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2022

JG Hiatt was our sales person and he went above and beyond to get us the car we wanted very good at his job will refer him to friends

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2022

Becca was steadfast in finding me a frontier that I wanted. Becca was also very polite listened to me and I was pleasantly surprised with her speed, efficiency, and knowledge.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

First of all I would say that this review is more for Armando than Nelson. Armando is a real asset to your company. If it was not for him I probably wouldn't leave a review and if I did it definitely wouldn't be five stars. I waited an hour and a half just to sign a purchase agreement, it was busy and I'm sure you are shorthanded, the price definitely wasn't amazing (it was fair), the support staff didn't seem to be helping Armando much at all, but Armando made it bearable hustling around taking ...

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2022

We bought a car from Susie Gentleman at Nelsons and could not ask for better advocacy. Very professional and would do business there again.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Fantastic buying experience! Ramses helped my fiancé and I purchase her car two months ago. I enjoyed the experience so much I came back and purchased another car from him last week. Honest, upfront, and easy to work with. You can’t ask for much more. I will be coming back to buy again from Ramses and Nelson.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

The whole process was easy and fast due to their great customer service. Despite being busy, Armando answered all questions promptly and I highly recommend Nelson Nissan.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2022

Steve did a great job of explaining everything! I love my new car!

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2022

Was great all around Adrian was spectacular great salesman made buying my first new car easy

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2022

Would give five stars but they didn’t tell me the car I financed had damage from an accident prior to selling it to me.

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2022

The problem was fixed however I was a little upset that a software update was done that wasn’t covered under warranty before asking if I wanted to pay for it. I was also upset that when I dropped my car off I had almost a full tank of gas and when I picked it up I had under a quarter tank. I would have thought at the very least my gas would have been replaced.

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

They were absolutely amazing so friendly and know what they're doing.. Plus my kids love the coffee robot They have🤣😂

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2022

The courtesy and professionalism, was overwhelming and positive

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2022

Was out looking for a used car with my daughter - ended up with a new Sentra working through Adrian Davis. Absolutely awesome person. Undoubtedly the easiest salesperson I've ever worked with. As we went from looking at used to new - worked patiently with us at each step. The buying process was a snap and Adrian was always responsive and willing to help. Wanted to give my daughter a good experience for the first time buying a new car - mission accomplished. Thank You.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2022

Christian us always polite, helpful, and professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2022

Great experience. Everything was fine.

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

I’m pleased with the Quality of customer service that Nelson Nissan had and with Armando Yanez on assisting me with the purchase of my new Silverado 1500 if your looking for a new truck or vehicle I would highly recommend him

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2022

Rebecca Ely did a outstanding job with the purchase of our f150!!! THANK YOU!!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2022

Seemed kinda expensive for a oil change on a 4 cyl car!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Armando Yanez!!! Armando was very helpful, professional and honest!! 5 stars for Armando and the Nelson Nissan Team!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2022

Nelson Nissan sent a polite buyer to my home a few days ago and purchased my family’s heavily used mini van at a great price (20K)—no strings attached. By chance, my wife was interested in a SUV also at Nelson Nissan, and Suzie Gentleman—super nice, honest, capable sales rep—was able to put together, finance, and close a solid deal for my wife and the SUV—-the very same day we sold our minivan. The efficiency and approach of the Nelson buying team and then the follow up assistance and execution by Suzie G made this car ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Non Commissioned salespersons, no pressure and very flexible. Shara was my salesperson and she was extremely pleasant to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Steve Woodrow is the best! We have dealt with him for many years and highly recommend him to anyone needing a vehicle and superior customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2021

Crazy market we are finding ourselves in right now. Vehicles are being sold off the transport truck before they even hit the lot in some instances. I live in OKC but have learned through the games and antics, to travel to Tulsa to buy our vehicles. . Nelson Nissan really is a different kind of dealership. In prior, less crazy times in the auto industry, I've avoided no haggle places like Nelson only because I've always enjoyed the negotiating part of car buying (yes, I'm a little crazy I guess) and always felt that with negotiation and being ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Cam was the sales person that helped me with the purchase of my Chevy Cruze. Mazda would not give me what I wanted for my trade so I took it over to CarMax and sold it to them for what I needed to purchase the Cruze. I was impressed with Cam he called me and sent me a text while I was at CarMax. I purchased the Cruze along with a package to have the windows tinted, seats treated and the diamond shield put on the front of the car. Cam will get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I have been dealing with Camden Swan one of the sales associates there and can not be more pleased with his service and help with finding my wife her new Mazda! He has been a joy to work with in both his attitude and knowledge which have both been first rate! Thank you Cam! Darren Jenkins

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Cam is amazing! Make sure to ask for him if you go looking for your next vehicle at Nelson Mazda! Everything was great! Super happy with my purchase! Cam worked with me until the very end! Again Cam and Nelson Mazda thank you so much!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2022

Took home a 2019 Buick Encore today ❤️❤️❤️ Thank you so much Cam for being a great help and a awesome sales person! You were great and really helped a lot! I will recommend you to anyone looking for a vehicle that’s for sure!!! My experience was all great! Thank you again! So much!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2022

TJ is the Man! (He did not ask me to write a review, but since other sales representatives I've worked with in the past have asked, I thought to write this one for him.) I received the best service from TJ and Nelson Mazda compared to the many cars I have bought elsewhere in the past. TJ helped me with deal finalization and car pickup and Dre helped me too with the initial steps. Not a hitch anywhere in the process from start to finish, he even reassured me when I had trouble with other dishonest dealers that everything ...

Google logo
Google May 31, 2022

So many good things to say! You can tell the staff is a team and they are all pleasant and very helpful! You are not pressured to purchase as they are not commission based sales. The best part of it all was I was able to take my car on an extended test drive so that I could be sure that I wanted to purchase. We worked directly with Devin and he was very accommodating and did a great job answering my many questions. Also the girl who does the financing was able to find me the best interest rate. ...

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

Google logo
Google May 24, 2022

I took the wife's car in for a recall fix. It took a while I won't lie but I feel better knowing she's safe. A few more kinks to work out but for the most part I thank you all. We appreciate your time and work.

Google logo
Google May 18, 2022

The customer service was fantastic from Elijah Davis. He was as helpful as you can possibly get while going above and beyond to help me in the purchase of my new vehicle and sets the bar/standard for an employee and a client advisor for purchasing a vehicle. The vehicle was dirty when I purchased it, but Elijah made sure to let me know that we could have it detailed the following day. I took it to Nelson Mazda the next day and was disappointed with the detail. Bill, Elijah and the rest of the team at Nelson Mazda went ...

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

Chris Bullock and his team came through and found me the best deal to help me get in to a new reliable vehicle. Chris came in on his day off and did not take no for a answer he made me get a outstanding deal and I love my new car! Thank you to the Nelson team for showing customers that you want what’s best for them in every step.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Best salesman! Desmond didn’t pressure me to buy the car. Definitely would recommend my friends and family to buy from Nelson Mazda.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

Great place.

Google logo
Google May 8, 2022

Traded in my car for a used car des the sales lady was great really worked with us she knew more bout cars then alot of guys I would highly recommend des and nelson mazda

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

We bought a brand new CX-5 and had a great experience. Everyone was very polite and helpful. Our salesman was knowledgeable in the car we wanted and even helped us find the color we wanted since it wasn’t in stock. They didn’t hassle or push us to even buy that day, it was really relaxed. We only have 4000 on the car and so far it’s been excellent, it really is a lot of fun to drive, never thought I would say that about a crossover.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 4, 2022

We had the greatest experience today buying a new Mazda CX-5 with Dre Graham. He’s professional, kind, intelligent in all the details of our car. We are confident we received a very good deal on a great car. We highly recommend.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

The customer service here is off the charts. Friendly people. They had a small hiccup on my fluid change, and their manager Matt followed up and took care of me. Fair prices for a dealership. One of the best dealer experiences.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Had an issue with the sales team. management has reached out to me!! regardless if I buy a vehicle off of them, 100% satisfied with the conversation I had with management!!

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

this is a great car dealer in the past we got 2 cars from there they are a a nice place they now how to take care of you there highly recommend this place if your looking for a nice car

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Wonderful service!! Would highly recommend working with Nelson Mazda when purchasing a vehicle. Very transparent and were great about communicating with you. I had a lot of questions and they were so gracious and patient with me, so I felt very at peace in making decisions. Will be back for future needs (:

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2022

Devin and Caleb were amazing help. If you are in need of a car this is a great choice! 5 Stars

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2022

Istvan was a true pleasure to work with. We found we were missing floor mats when we flew in from Iowa to pick up the car and he worked diligently with us to make it right. Great car. Great deal. Great customer service to the very end. Would definitely recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Bought Mazda CX-50 at this dealership. They are very friendly and also not charged anything more than MSRP. They spent good amount of time and explained everything in detail. Overall very good experience buying car with this dealer. Thanks Nelson Mazda Tulsa for made CX-50 my dream car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2022

Dereck was polite and professional and offered the best for my vehicle out of the surrounding dealerships! Will do business with again!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2022

Had a great experince! Very patient an gives you exactly what you’re looking for! I’m very greatful for Chris helping me find the vehicle I fell in love with!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2022

Outstanding experience, we highly recommend Nelson Mazda! Completely hassle-free buying experience and we are very pleased with the price and the vehicle. More importantly, the customer service is second to none. Our sales rep, Addie Andrews, was fantastic and made certain that we were completely satisfied with our purchase. Fantastic dealership who puts the customer first.

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2022

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2022

We bought CX9. Chris did great job! The detail person needs to take there time. They forgot to vacuumed the back floor board. And we had to wipe the smudges on dash and door panels.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022