Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

We are still in the browsing stage and I cant make any testament to the Buying process yet. Mazda is one of our possible choices. Mikayla at Nelson Mazda is the most pleasant sales person to work with. We loved our test drive with her. She is very knowledgeable about the Mazda products and knows her business . She is also a great listener to the needs or wishes a customer might want. It was a relaxed atmosphere there without pressure to seal the deal that day . This dealership delivered much better customer service/ customer care than Bob Moore Mazda we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2017

i visited Nelson Mazda on December 23 in Norman Ok and was delighted in the service I received. The salesman, Quenton, was very helpful and knowledgeable about the CRx5. Will, the sales manager, was polite and very easy to work with on negotiating the final pricing. My husband and i would recommend this dealer to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017

Shawn did a great job helping me find the car of my dreams! Definitely recommend! Great service and people. Will recommend for people looking next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2017

I bought my car from Nelson Mazda 4 months ago through the Sam's Car Buying program. We spent one day total with them test driving, asking questions, adding features and they were always polite and attentive. They included a lifetime power train warranty and car washes for life! We were impressed with how easy and fair they were negotiating the cost of our extra features. I'm back for my first service appointment and am once again impressed with their integrity and attentiveness. Their waiting area is comfortable and includes complementary snacks and drinks, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

PURCHASED A VERY NICE USED MAZDA SUV, FOR OUR SON. OUR SALESMAN, SHAWN WAS HELPFUL, INFORMATIVE, QUICK TO GET ANSWERS. EXTREMELY PLEASANT TO DO BUSINESS WITH. WOULDN'T HESITATE TO RECOMMEND.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

I found my car last night on their website and they had it let us come test drive it the internet price is what we paid plus tax i mean very reasonably priced super friendly no messing around straight forward honest friendly caring people food us best deal possible no hassle treated me with respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017

I had recently viewed a car on the web site. With one quick phone call I was in touch with Ryan Locklear and made an appointment for the next day. Ryan had the car out and waiting for us. The transaction was smooth and painless. Thank you Ryan for taking care of us in such an efficient manner! Great guy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2017

The dealership and salesperson where very respectful, kind, and professional,. They handled my car buying experience with quick and ease for me as a cash buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

Travelled from Wichita Falls due to price. We had a great experience and there was no pressure in the finance department, unlike some other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

Corey was very helpful in my purchase. Very product knowledge and concerned with our needs. Would recommend hI'm and Reynolds for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017

We have purchased a lot of cars and it is always such a chore. Typically we have to be there all day. They were so fast. It was a no nonsense experience and I truly appreciate that. They gave us a fair offer on our trade in and didn't waste our time. They also had a great apr deal going on that just sealed the deal. Our salesperson, Quienten was great. He was very honest with us and helped us get in and out quickly. The finance person Sean was very pleasant as well despite the fact that we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

My recent experience with Reynolds Mazda was one of the best I've ever had at a dealership. They made everything a very stress free process. And then, of course, were actually able to get me into a Mazda 3 finally! After trying to get one for over a year. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted from seeing their inventory online. Even drove almost 200 miles from DFW to get to them. My salesman Joe Ferdowsi was awesome. Very cool guy to work with. Got in contact with me weeks before I finally made the trip and walked me through ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2017

Steve Adams was very helpful, courteous and professional. This is my 2nd Mazda bought through Reynolds. Excellent customer service. I highly recommend this dealership. If I need another Mazda I definitely will comeback to Reynolds.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2017

This is my second vehicle that I have purchased, & both times have indeed been a pleasure. I was there until closing with my first purchase LOL. Franco DelCastillo was so patient with my Son and I, & we really was handed a good deal. I purchased the Mazda CX-5 2017 last Saturday, and was there from 9-5. Probably would have been there longer, but I could tell that my Dear Son's patience started wearing thin with his Precious Mother ROTFL. He finally said, Ok Mom, you have been back and forth for 4 hrs, its time to make a decision. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

I had a great experience when I purchased my new Mazda. Ryan Locklear was really helpful and I did not feel pressured or "backed into a corner" which I had experienced a few other dealerships. The finance rep was also very patient and explained the options for the warranties and the finance options. So thank you both and I will return for my service needs on my Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

Just purchased my third car from Reynolds Mazda. Always a pleasant experience and I would recommend this dealership. I had been looking for several months and told Corey I was probably not going to buy until the summer. He respected that and I was not pestered about buying a car. When I found something I wanted I contacted him and came in for a test drive. Total time for test drive and completing the sale was about two hours. They had the car windows tinted and the car ready to go within a few hours after we completed the sale. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

I was interested in the Mazda CX-5. I called and received some details over the phone. I further set an appointment to meet with Steve around 8:oo p.m. My parents drove 2 hours to also make the meeting. Upon arrival, we met with Joseph, Steve was with another customer at the time. Joseph discussed the features of the vehicle and allowed me to take it for a test drive. I drove 2 vehicles and really liked the 2nd one. Steve started the initial paperwork and then turned everything over to Steve. After meeting with the finance rep., the purchase was made. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017

Sometimes people thinking of car shopping as the pleasure equivalent of a root canal. I had a very good experience with Reynolds Mazda in Norman and with my Sales Consultant, Joe Ferdowsi. Joe is informative, helpful, and not at all high pressure. He touched base in a low key way, and is interested in making sure that I had a high satisfaction experience. I did! Closing the deal with the others in the dealership was also smooth. Happy with my car and the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2017

My husband and I just purchased a used 2014 Mazda 3 HB and couldn't be happier. We had found the car we wanted online and worked with Corey to secure it for us. Corey worked well to ensure that we were familiar with all of the car's features and were able to come in at a time that worked for us. Finally, Corey gave us some wonderful back-up options and helped ensure we had our dream car. Sean was excellent when it came to the financing of our loan and worked to get us a great rate. I strongly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

Quienten was really great. He was able to help me find what I was looking for, and did his best to get me a good price. He walked me through the process, then handed me over to Joe in financing who was also fantastic. Overall I really great experience for buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2017

QUIENTEN WALLICK WAS GREAT, VERY PATIENT WITH US WHEN WE CHANGED OUR MINDS.(SEVERAL TIMES) LET US TEST DRIVE SEVERAL CARS, VERY PERSONABLE. WE DEFINITELY WILL ASK FOR HIM FOR OUR NEXT MAZDA. ALSO, JAMES TIPPETT WAS GREAT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

I had scheduled my appointment, they were ready for me and knew who i was when i showed up. They had my loaner care ready. Robert called my within an hour letting me know what else needed attention on my car. I was there for oil change and tire rotation. My valve cover gasket was leaking into my spark plugs, i did not have the money to take care of it at this time. We scheduled this work for a couple months later and he advised me that it should be ok unless my check engine light came on. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017

Very very happy with my purchase and my salesman Joe and Finance Manager Nathan. Other Finance guy tried to add in additional warranties and gap that I did not want. Which Was taken care of by Nathan and Terry. Will recommend Reynolds MAZDA! Love my new Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

Sales representative Quientent Wallick was awesome. We had trouble choosing between two Mazda CX-9 trims but he was very helpful in our final pick. The service courtesy we received from him during negotiations and after purchase was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2017

My sales rep was awesome! I drove well out of my way because I felt good about him. Also we were in contact for over 500 days! Til I found the perfect car. Not once did I feel pressured😎 I really liked the finance guy as well. I'm very happy I waited & got exactly what I wanted 💖💖

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017

My sale representative (Quienten Wallick) exhibited an exceptional level of professionalism and patience. He was very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in, answered all my questions and provided additional information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2017

My husband and I bought a new CX9 from Reynolds Mazda on Tuesday! We worked with Quienten Wallick as our sales guy and Franco Decastillo as our financing guy! Both of these guys made the car buying process easy and completely stress free! Quienten was perfect to work with, not pushy at all, but super knowledgeable about the Mazda products and we would absolutely ask for him when we use Reynolds Mazda again! Franco worked hard to get us the best rate and was very informative about GAP and extended warranties. He had everything ready for us and we got ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

I was looking at a new Mazda CX5 Grand Touring for my next car because I liked the safety features available. I was quickly contacted, after submitting my information and interest in the vehicles, by Steve Adams. He was fantastic to work with and helped get the most for my trade-in. I especially loved that we were in and out of the document signing within an hour! My previous car purchase, at a different dealership/company, did not go over as well so my expectations this time around were blown away! I'd recommend anyone to work with Steve @ Reynolds ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

Very friendly and helpful with the entire purchase process. Extremely helpful with all car functions such as electronics, navigation and entertainment features. Best new car experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2017

I had been looking for a specific CX-9 model (2015), and found a newly listed car @ Reynolds. Went to look at it, liked it, took a test drive, and entered into price discussion with my sales consultant Ryan Locklear. Mr James Tippet assisted Ryan to the final price agreed to by all. I found this experience to be quick & easy. This model is Mazda's finest & I was willing to pay a little more at Reynolds rather than travel a long distance to "maybe" save a little. All aspects of this sale were performed in a quick ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2017

I have been searching online for about two months look for the right vehicle, I found that each one was either over priced or had high mileage. I found my 2015 Nissan Titan here and they were very friendly and made me feel at ease. I would encourage anyone looking for a car or truck to give them a chance. You wont be sorry. If I am ever in need I'll return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2017

My car was having some issues and I was in need of a new car. I found the car I wanted on the internet and scheduled a test drive. Cory Berier and James Tippet helped me out, and we were able to strike a fair deal. Overall, I was treated with respect and will definitely be back for a Mazda for my wife. I have not dealt with their service department, but I recommend their sales department. They were definitely one of the better dealerships I've done business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

I just purchased my second automobile form Reynolds and I hope to make them my car dealer for the future. Ordinarily, a woman alone purchasing a car is not a pleasant or productive experience- they made it both! Very professional, no pressure, respectful. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

I put off much needed car shopping for 2 months because I was dreading the process of dealing with car salesmen, the haggling, the financing process, etc. In fact, the first place I looked lived up to every reason I was dreading the process. Then, I found a vehicle I was interested in a Reynold's Mazda. From the moment Martin called me back regarding my internet inquiry until the moment I drove it off the lot, it was a great experience! Martin wasn't just selling me a car to meet his quota. He encouraged me to test it out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2017

I gave this dealership a 5 star rating because this was our second vehicle purchase from them and they never disappoint! Excellent group of people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2017

I stopped at this Reynolds Mazda in Norman, OK to look for a car for my granddaughter and was very well taken care of by Steve Adams, a long time salesman for this dealership. He knew every thing about the cars and showed me all the different options on each car. I bought one on the spot and I am very pleased with the car and my granddaughter just loves it. If you go to Reynolds Mazda, ask for Steve, you won't regret it. You will have a very good buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2017

I put my contact information into truecar.com, which then passed it on to Reynolds without my knowledge. I was contacted by Corey, who was very helpful and didn't pressure me when I told him that I was going to be waiting several weeks before looking at a car. When I did go in, he was super friendly and helped me find the right car for my needs, which turned out to be a manual. I needed some practice to drive it, and he was a great teacher. Sean was able to put together a very good loan for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

Our experience with Steve Adams at Reynolds mazda.was first class. He goes above and beyond to make sure you get exactly what you want and then takes the time to explain how all the bells and whistles work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2017

Very helpful and genuinely interested in helping with choosing the right automobile for me while also getting a good deal. I recommend doing business with Jo, James and Franco. All were very knowledgeable, able to answer my questions and make recommendations. I trust these individuals as trusted Mazda advisors. Awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2017

When I began looking at the new Mazda models I never felt anyone "hovering" over me as I weighed the pros and cons. When I decided I was interested in purchasing a new car, I had very explicit specifications, down to the transmission, headlights and trim. Joe Ferdowsi scoured the Mazda region to meet my request and stated none were available. He offered a different color and slightly different trims, but didn't spend a lot of time trying to convince me to settle something else. For this and other important reasons, I would offer his and Reynolds ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2017

From start to finish, this was the most pleasurable purchase I have ever made. They had a great selection to choose from all the way through finance. It was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2017

Steve Adams greeted me at the door and was very personable. I told him I wanted to test drive a Mazda MX-5. we picked out a black convertible and took the test drive. It was obvious that I was happy with the car but the price tag was more than I wanted to spend. He picked up on this and suggested that he had a black hard top convertible 2010 MX-5 that was cherry and have only a few thousand miles on it. We put the top down and off we went. It was exactly what I really wanted and one ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

I was satisfied with everything. I really love my new 2016 1/2 CX-5. My new Zoom Zoom. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. The only problem was my friend was told the car I was looking at on line was available at their lot, but it was in Missouri. Other than that it was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2017

Everybody was fantastic! I'm so happy with my new 2016.5 Mazda CX-5 and the whole car buying experience. Thank you Reynolds Mazda!!! Zoom Zoom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

I'm revising my original review as a result of follow-up by the dealership and the resolution of my concerns. I'd initially advised that I couldn't recommend Reynolds due to a pricing discrepancy between 'current' sticker price and online pricing on Reynolds' website having the same vehicle over $1000 lower. I was contacted by the general manager within the following week who gladly offered to refund the difference in pursuit of transparent pricing and ensuring the customers are getting the best available deals, so at this point I can gladly recommend Reynolds for vehicle purchases - as always, be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2017

The best way to way describe my experience is easy. Buying a car can be stressful, tiresome and time consuming. From the salesman through finance that was not the case at Reynolds Mazda. The salesman was friendly & knowledgeable, the finance manager was quick, efficient and friendly. You would be hard pressed to find a better group of people. I got a great deal. I highly recommend Reynolds Ford Mazda in Norman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2017

From start to finish everyone was very friendly and helpful. What is usually unpleasant but necessary process, only took 90 minutes! Thanks for everything. Rick Davis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

Great service! The finance manage was very friendly. He provided excellent customer service! The salesperson was equally as friendly! Overall great experience. I would recommend others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2017

The salesman, Steve Adams, was attentive and provided extensive information about the car. He took extra time once we had already purchased the car to make certain that we understood the infotainment system. We feel comfortable with our purchase experience and would easily return to Reynolds to purchase another vehicle. All of the salesmen and staff were friendly and welcoming. Franco DelCastillo helped us to seal the deal and we appreciated his preparation and ease of completing all of the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2017

I called Reynolds Mazda to tell them I was coming to look at a specific CX9 that I had seen online. I brought my 5 year old daughter with me. Steve Adams was with us within minutes of my arrival. He promptly had car brought up front for test drive. After about a 20 minute test drive we returned to the dealership where we talked about the price of the car. Steve was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was never pushy with me. After agreeing on price I was taken to the business office where I met with Franco DelCastillo. Franco was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2017

My husband and I finally decided we would have to buy a new car. Both of our vehicles were 18 plus years old and on their last legs. He had been looking at a Nissan Altima for some time on the internet. It kept going down in price and when it finally went down to just under $12,000 he decided last Friday that we just had to go down to Norman to Reynolds Mazda and get that car before someone else snatched it up. So we did and are we glad we did. We met with Steve Adams who was our salesman. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2017

Steve A. was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable about my car. He not only knew the specs, he had first hand knowledge to share that helped me make a confident decision to purchase. Joe G. made financing a stress-free experience and got me a deal that I could definitely live with. Plus they both had a great sense of humor that made the afternoon a total pleasure. A big thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2016

A thorough oil change inspection led to finding a nail in my dry wall. Robert quickly assured n me that I had the protection plan that covers it 100%. Thank you so much for working quickly on my cx5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2016

I needed a new vehicle that has good safety features and I needed financing to help me get out from under the last bad deal I'd been roped into by my bad credit coming out of a messy divorce. First, they gave me a good value for my trade in then they found me the right vehicle and finally they got me financing that not only reduced my monthly payment but also reduced the total amount of debt I owe by nearly $5000. It's like getting a big bonus check at work. I can't recommend them highly enough. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2016

This is my third car purchase. Steve Adams will always get my business. Hardest and honest salesman I know. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate my needs and wants. They were in constant contact with me which was a big plus in my book. My friend saw the service and promised hes going there to get his next vechicle. Good job guys now on to the fouth one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2016

The salesperson and sales manager made the buying experience pleasant without pressure or cajoling. The vehicle, although not of the color preference we first wanted, was a good second choice and the dealership offered to try to locate another vehicle with the color we preferred.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2016

Very good service and customer service and dealership clean and all people were very friendly and the service was quick and very good priced for the oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2016

This dealership and Steve Adams took time to listen to what we needed and found a way to make our trade work. No pressure means we discussed everything in detail to keep clear understanding of what would work for us. This dealership's demonstration of integrity and respect guarantees that my next vehicle search will start here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2016

Steve Adams, my car salesman was extremely knowledgeable. I sold cars in the past so I knew the basics to buy in a car. But he was able to answer all of the questions that I had in reference to the Mazda CX five that I purchased. I enjoyed my ride home and know I will enjoy her for many years to come! Will strongly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2016

Professional, no pressure, went completely out of their way to meet my needs. Helped me order accessories online. Helped me get online estimates for parts I didn't need and am considering selling. Martin was just the the best--Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2016

I personally dealt with Steve Adams when purchasing a new CX-5. He was very helpful and easy to deal with. He did not hound me as much as most car salesmen tend to do and respected my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2016

Corey Berlier and Reynolds Mazda of Norman took great care of me! I can say it was the best car buying experience I have ever had! I would indeed recommend this dealership and Corey Berlier again and again. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2016

I found the vehicle I wanted online, came in to test drive and everything was set up for my arrival. After the test drive we spent several hours discussing price and trade in value. Never once felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. Honesty and friendliness was outstanding. Left feeling great about our deal with mutual value for both parties. Will deal with again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

Comfortable, exceptionally friendly and extremely knowledagble service was provided on my visit to Reynolds Mazda! I had an idea of what I was looking for and chose Reynolds only for the fact of the reviews I read about their service. I must say, they exceeded my expectations and hopes! Martin knew his stuff about the CX-9 I was interested in. His desire to please his clients is undoubtedly his passion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2016

We recently purchased two vehicles from Reynolds Mazda, a brand new SUV and a certified pre-owned sedan. It was the most complex automobile transaction I've been a part of, involving multiple trade-ins, buyers, and dealerships. The folks at Reynolds Mazda and Reynolds Ford were VERY accommodating, and the difficulties were surprisingly minimal given the complexity of the deal. A HUGE thanks to Alan & Jerry from Reynolds Ford in Edmond for handling the bulk of the negotiating, and another HUGE thank you to James & Franco at Reynolds Mazda who helped us finish everything in Norman. The entire Reynolds ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2016

I had a fantastic buying experience at Reynolds Mazda. Corey was great to work; he made things simple and there was absolutely no pressure. As a whole I am very pleased with this dealership and will refer friends, family and colleagues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2016

I recently purchased my first car on my own here and I could not be happier with it! The salesman was excellent and made the whole process easy and enjoyable. The financing took no time at all and they made sure I knew all my options and really cared about making sure I was happy and taken care of! I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2016

Good experience. Much easier purchase than at other dealers. We recommend Steve Adams. He was helpful both before and after the sale. Good Job Steve, Thank you Richard and Mary Kerner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2016

My only complaint with this dealer is that I was forced to pay the dealer fee. Since 1970 I had never paid that fee when buying a car for cash. The salesman was especially nice and helpful. To see Mazda 6 The car I purchased was used as a loaner/rental.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2016

Heard of great experiences at Reynolds Mazda and Ford in Norman from other people I know and now I know the reason why. I was in a unique situation and looking for a Mazda and this team did more than I could imagine to make me very happy and pleased. I cannot thank them enough for helping me out when I needed help the most. I know finalizing the process went after hours into their personal time, but it was so very much appreciated. Now I can tell others what I was told about in the overall fantastic customer service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2016

I went to 4 different dealerships on the same day, looking at 4 different makes of hatchback. My experience at Reynolds Mazda was one of two good ones I had that day. (The other was at Hudiburg Subaru in OKC.) Martin Wiley was great to work with: knowledgeable, pleasant, low pressure, and didn't try to upsell me. I'm a middle-aged woman shopping for a car by myself, and having grown up and lived most of my life in NYC where I never owned a car (and almost never even rode in one that wasn't a taxi), I admit that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2016

We have purchased several new vehicles from Reynolds in Norman and are impressed with their sales teams, finance and vehicle services. Highly recommend Reynolds Mazda and Reynolds Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2016

Great Car, Great Dealership, and Great Salesman. Completely satisfied. Sales team was willing to go the extra mile to accommodate us. Thumbs up to Reynolds Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2016

I've purchased many cars before, but this was hands down the friendliest and easiest car buying experience I've ever been through. I'll be back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2016

Friendly, knowledgeable salesperson, was a pleasure to talk to. Steve Adams was able to get me the deal that I wanted and I am pleased with my new Mazda and the experience that I had with Reynold's Mazda of Norman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2016

The salesman was the best part of this experience. Joe was great and I would recommend him to everyone. The price was very good and the rest of the staff was also very professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2016

Customer focused. Provided a comfortable no pressure buying experience. This will make the fifth vehicle I have purchased from Reynold's - which alone speaks volumes, they have earned my loyalty from the first car deal and will continue to do so for the forseable future. Their actions speak louder than any car ad or commercial vying for your business, they deliver, and they stand by their word and vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2016

Steve Adams was so knowledgable and honest. He did not make me feel pressured to buy. This is the third car we have purchased from Steve. He's great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2016

Outstanding sales and finance staff. Great experience all the way around. Second time leasing a car from this group. Could not be more pleased with everyone involved in this transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2016

I am a first time car owner and from the internet correspondence with Martin Wiley to the end of the transaction, everything was superb. The service is impressive and there are NO HIDDEN FEES as with other dealerships. When I went to the dealer, all my documents were prepared prior to my visit so I spent less time waiting. There was no haggling. In other words, they presented an item and if you are not interested, you are not forced to get add ons. The financial manager Franco Delcastillo had great customer service and handled my documents in a timely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2016

Was treated very well at Reynolds Mazda by Kody and Martin. I stopped by spontaneously on 8/6/16 to test drive any 6 speed manual transmission. Was curious how much the Mazda drive had changed since I bought a new 2002 Protege 5, 5 speed manual transmission ,November 2002. I was satisfied that technology had passed me by, but the drive was just as much fun in this sweet little ride. The Mazda 3 was all tricked out with goodies and a bigger engine. I wanted to come back and try the 2.0 hatchback because I like hatchbacks with less " luxury".Kody and I texted throughout the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2016

Robert, and his Wife Saundra made the entire experience so wonderful and pleasant! Noticed a couple factory recalls on my new purchase. Robert explained clearly and deftly what would be done, and why. All around great experience! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2016

This was the easiest purchasing experience I ever gone through with purchasing a new vehicle. The only thing that took longer than expected was the couple purchasing in front of took up most of our time. Maybe this Mazda Dealership should consider having more than one Finance person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2016

Relaxing, no pressure experience. Got what I came for and was treated very well. Jim Levine was my salesman and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very professional and caring too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2016

We had a great experience working with Jason Benson. We will refer him as a salesman to any of our friends and or family looking for any car on all Reynolds car lots. Jason made sure we were well taken care of. He has earned all of our business at Reynolds. Thank you Jason

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2016

Steve was a really helpful and patient guy. He worked with us and didn't pressure us into buying. Mike made sure our car had everything we wanted on there and offered possible extras. James is really helpful and made sure we got many incentives in to make it possible for us to get the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2016

Steve Adams was easy to work with, very accommodating, willing to spend as much time as needed answering many questions. Best salesman we have ever worked with. Steve called.us back a day after we purchased to assure us, he had contacted the manufacturer of our trade in and erased our garage door code. He went above and beyond . We would have written this review for Mr Adams even if we had not purchased a car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2016

My wife needed a car to replace her SUV. And since the SUV was not available for trade-in, the selection process was somewhat more difficult. Steve Adams showed some genuine concern for her payment limitations and strove to get her into the best car possible. The first two cars were acceptable, but unfortunately were already sold. Much to Steve's embarrassment. The third car presented was a winner. Newer, better color, better features. Steve seemed happier than my wife. My only function in this was credit assistance. My wife was tickled pink with the selection. Steve went out of his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2016

Martin was very helpful and very knowledgeable of the vehicles I was interested in, you could tell he wasn't just a guy the dealership hired off the streets to move cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2016

Stable dealership with consistent great service and sales. Steve Adams is there for whatever questions you might have! Parts department was quick and a great place to get accessories for my Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2016

James Levine is a great salesperson, and the tech guy who explained all the features of my car I bought was awesome, but I am a young guy, and I like figuring out the tech stuff myself. Overall very awesome service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2016

Steve Adams was greatly appreciated and made things fast and efficient. He was very nice and made sure we were up to date with what was happening such as when the car was being cleaned. he never pushed us on a decision and was sincerely honest on the details of the car. Overall the whole experience was nice and easy and I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2016

From the moment I entered the doors of Reynolds Mazda in Norman the service was awesome. I was promptly greeted at the door. I described what type of car and accessories I was looking for and Steve took me straight to the car of my dreams. Sean the finance manager took no time gathering information and did not return until he got me approved by a bank with my not so good credit upon completion of that mission Steve brought me the keys set up and orientated me to my new vehicle and off I went in my new cars. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2016

I took my car for an oil change but once at the dealer, I was advised there was a recall pending on my car. They took care of both things promptly. The service department staff has always proved to be professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2016

Steve Adams helped us all the way through the process, from the Internet sales inquiry all the way to final delivery. Sean Porterfield patiently stepped us through our finance and warranty options, no high-pressure pitch, just the facts so we could make our decision. We'll definitely be back for the next car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2016

Got everything I wanted done and some extra repair I didn't know I need. Robert was great at explaining me why I needed a new tire.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Recently purchased a 2014 Chevrolet Silverado from Broken Arrow Nelson Nissan, Harleigh Purdum worked with us throughout whole process very polite / courteous and and respectful- Great experience all in all - Thanks for being so professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2021

This is for the service department. I worked with Christian and he was absolutely amazing. He was always polite when we talked and they did great job on my truck when it wasn’t an easy fix.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2021

This is for the service dept, in which Payton and his technicians were superb in their explanation of my vehicle, amazing hard work, in stock parts, the greatest of all is the communication and keeping you informed every step of the way, we had the pleasure of Payton to be our advisor and he was so wonderful, letting you know step by step until your vehicles work is complete. Their honest and truly take pride in the work they do on vehicles. They are quick efficient with an overall A+ with 20 stars max on my scale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2020

From the 1st correspondence the team at Nelson was top notch. We had the best experience and JG was an excellent advisor. Thank you all for making purchasing a vehicle such an easy and pleasant experience!! 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

I have base my rating on the great costumer service experience I had with the sales person, which is Jad Muskau. his a great guy. very helpful. so if you're thinking about getting a car, I would recommended you to go see Jad, at Nelson Nissan in Broken arrow.J

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2019

I highly recommend the service department at Nelson Nissan in Broken Arrow. In particular, David Reed who has a wonderful blend of professionalism mixed with friendliness. He kept me informed along the way of getting my car expertly repaired.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

Took my truck in for some repairs. Talked with Jason first, He was awesome, called me and told me the cost, and also sent me a video of my truck showing me everything they found. Jason kept in contact with me and informed me that they would have to order parts. The whole time they had my truck Jason let me know everything that was going on. The technician did a great job on the repairs, I think his name was Stephen, and to top it all off the repairs came in under the expected cost. I have to drive ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2018

Purchased a 2017 Nissan Rogue SL. Our salesperson, Suzie, was super nice and friendly. She was not pushy at all. Had some issues with paperwork but they are being addressed by the manager

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2018

I highly recommend Nelson Nissan in Broken Arrow. I purchased a car there this last weekend and from start to finish the whole process was great. I test drove a car a week prior to purchase. They did not call and hound me every day to come back which I loved. I came in and told them which car I wanted and we proceeded with the purchase. It was quick and easy and the staff were all great. I worked with Randy and he was great. I would highly recommend coming here if you are in the market for a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2018

Nelson Nissan Service departmant did exceptional with my car. From Christian the Service Advisor to the Techs Charley and John helping and working on my car. They worked long and hard on my car and got me the best price. They did so good that I will definitely recommend this Dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2018

Everybody knows that buying a car is usually not a pleasant experience. That was certainly not the case when I was dealing with Shawn Broad. Shawn was courteous and knowledgeable and made the entire buying experience very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

We came in at 8 pm they were very patient and friendly, wasn't pushy at all, I told them what I wanted and could do and they made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2018

I found my salesman (Steve) very helpful and informative. He helped me find the right truck for me and worked hard to ensure my satisfaction with my trade in. Great manufacturer...Great Dealership...Great sales culture...and Great Titan Truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

We were so pleased with everyone and love my new Pathfinder!!!! We were blessed with the Christian music and atmosphere! God is so good and Nelson Nissan is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2018

Told it might take more than an hour, actual time was 45 minutes! Definitely will use them again! Fast, friendly, accurate service! Will use them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2018

Nelson service department is professional and personable. Jason is always efficient, friendly and always goes the extra mile. The work was completed in less time than originally estimated

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

Bought my new 2018 Pathfinder SV from Andrew. It was as good experience as one can have while buying a car. He did everything he could to get me in the car I wanted. I’m very happy with my new car and the effort that went into finding it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2018

The service was friendly and they took the time. To explain why my car was acting up and fixed an issue it was diagnosed to correct the issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Friendly, fast service. Only thing I would recommend, is maybe disposable gloves for mechanic as they are driving car back to customer. Only to keep dirty hands from getting steering wheel a little oily. Other than that, service was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2018

Wonderful experience with Christian my service advisor. Everything that was done was under warranty and he did not try to sell me something I did not need. I appreciate all the service team at Nelson Nissan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2017

Excellent staff easy to work with, never felt pressure into closing a deal explained my options very well, very thorough in explaining the details of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2017

Brought in my sons 2012 Altima for a 60K service around noon. I explained to Christian , our service writer , that my son was in town for Christmas break and that it was important to have it done pretty quickly due to him having to return to school for sports. Christian said leave it with me now and he would try to have it done by that evening. I was expecting the next day but true to his word he called a couple hours later and it was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2017

We had a super car buying experience. We had a pleasant salesman, Steve, who gave us knowledge, and space to make our decision at a comfortable pace. His patience while we processed the details was apparent. We did not feel compelled to buy as a result of any pressure from him. We appreciated that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2017

I normally do not enjoy purchasing new vehicles. However, the experience I had at Nelson Nissan was like no other. They were so helpful and I felt like they genuinely had my best interest at stake.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2017

Came in got me taken care of exactly what I wanted and needed. Everyone was very friendly and caring. It didnt take long at all for the deal to be finished

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2017

My husband & I never walked into a Nissan dealership before but after our initial visit & us trying to decide on a vehicle. I must say over my life time experience we've had amazing customer service & the most caring easy process in purchasing a car. No push on the advisor just simply an amazing experience. In fact we've already referred friends there to experience the simple process in purchasing with Bob Nelson just like we did. I can't thank them enough for all their professionalism & excellent service. We will definitely be back for our ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017

Everyone at the dealership was upbeat and fast! No pressure made the buying experience a great one. Also the location made test driving stress free with the wide access road and traffic lights, not like trying to buy a car on Memorial Drive. Thanks Kiel and your team!!I love my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2017

Nelson Nissan is such a great deal ship. Every person goes above and beyond to make sure you get the best service in town thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2017

Danny and the crew at Nelson always treat us like family It’s always an enjoyable experience coming to see all of the Great people at Nelson Nissan only wish I would’ve bought my other vehicles from them in the past thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2017

Friendly staff. Informative of issues but allow the customer to make the decision without pressuring. Wash and vacuum to finish off without the customer having to request it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2017

My experience was great! My wish was that my oil needed changed more than every 3,000 miles because this dealership is where it’s at!! Brett did an amazing job! In my life as a car owner, my experience hasn’t been as exceptional as it was at this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2017

Very up front and comfortable buying process. Will be stopping here first for any future vehicle shopping to give them the first opportunity. Family atmosphere with quality vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2017

The salespeople and the service technicians at Nelson Nissan are friendly & helpful! I'm glad that we decided to purchase my Pathfinder here in Broken Arrow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2017

I went to Nissian Nelson because i was interested in a 2015 Dodge Challenger, and as soon as me and my husband arrived there the car was already in front waiting for us to test drive. Overall had a good experience and i ended up walking out with a great car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2017

We did not have to wait to get in for the service. We were greeted warmly and given a time frame that the service would take . We had a comfortable place to enjoy some coffee as we visited with the exceptional sales lady Susie Gentleman who sold us our Nissan juke. Christian Mabry was the service person that was in charge of communicating everything with us . We found that everything he told us was right on target .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2017

We found a really nice group of staff at Nelson’s. We were treated very nicely and courteously. We were able to test drive everything we wanted and the vehicles were explained very well. We found what we liked and the experience was overall very good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2017

Found what we wanted for a reasonable price. Salesman was knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. Finance was quick and easy to understand. Recommend for future car buyers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2017

The staff was great. Paul the salesman was very helpful and answered all my questions. They worked with me despite me buying the car over phone and internet to take car across state lines. Great expierence !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2017

Great selection, amazing service and their focus on relationship-building over just a sale will ensure I will be back and refer friends. I was treated as if Iwas their only customer. They displayed knowledge, professionalism and attention to detail. Their friendliness made me feel comfortable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2017

Good service and Paul my salesman was very helpful with getting the my truck. Nelson Nissan did a great job getting my deal done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2017

I went in to get a battery and they change two fob batteries, cleaned up paint where I kissed the garage door with my car and washes and vacuumed it at no charge to me. They are polite and truly compassionate toward customers with their interest first. I'll be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2017

Very quick and responsive. Highly recommend! Took my car in for service and they a great job. I would recommend the service center at Nelson anytime.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2017

Awesome service and customer service! I posted my absolute satisfaction on Facebook!! Tom was kind and helpful and very accommodating! I will tell my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2017

I do a lot of research before I even step on a car dealership lot. I know the rebates and the incentives and pretty much all the details of the vehicle that I am looking at to purchase. Nelson Nissan caught my attention with the extra powertrain and engine warranty for the life of the vehicle (as long as I own it), and then the free car wash every week for as long as I own the vehicle. Price, Price, Price is my first priority with having a son in college! Boomer Sooner!!! From the start the Nelson Nissan team ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2017

Joshua Hayes was very helpful and friendly. Help me through the whole process of getting my car and was able to build a great customer relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

Everything was great! From Eric the Internet sales manager, and on to Kiel who was great to work with, along with Rob the sales manager and Brian (I think) in finance. Great guys, stayed late to finish the deal. Would use them again no question!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2017

Working with Joshua Hayes was the best! Not only was he great to work with, he explained everything to my 18 year old son, as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

It is nice to have all of the details put forth without lots of hassel, in understandable terms. Nice to see a business where honesty is put as prime importance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2017

They really tried to meet me where I wanted on the price and interest rate. I felt treated like a valued customer more than just a sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

By far the best dealership all around that I have ever had a pleasure of doing business with. They always give 110%+ and really have the customer's needs/wants in mind and go above and beyond all expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2017

Paul was very patient in helping us with our search for a vehicle that met our needs. He was a wealth of information. We love our Nissan Rogue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2017

The team at Nelson Nissan did a great job fixing our vehicle, discovered a recall and fixed that also. Appreciate the help and getting us back on the road.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2017

Great experience always feel welcome and like the only customer Wish I would've purchased our other vehicles there my wife and I visited several other dealerships this one is definitely the best one Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2017

There's no hassle they gave me a really good service, they gave me a really Fair price for my trade in. They help me find what I was looking for and I didn't feel no pressure to buy something.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2017

I appreciate the improvement in your service at Nelson Nissan. Today I just got an oil change for my 2014 Rogue. Justin A was my service rep and he was nice and professional and called me when my car wqs ready. And I was pleases to see my car had been washed and dried! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

Bought daughter car on her 16th Birthday. After little bit of negotiation we were able to come to agreement on sales price. After leaving we did come across an issue with the windows on car. I texted Kevin ,the gentlemen who helped me with everything from the beginning , he had me bring car back in and is getting fixed. All the staff was very nice and all congratulated and wish daughter happy 16th birthday... was happy with the customer service & friendliness of Kevin and the mgmt dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2017

Courteous, thorough and as always my salesman Randy makes sure I am taken care of. The sales manager is great as well. Martha, the reception persone is very friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

Everyone was professional, friendly and did well in communicating problem and proposed solution. They clearly communicated time needed to complete work and our car was done in timeframe promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2017

Helpfull and friendly staff. We have been always satisfied with the service. I am very happy that the staff at Nelson Nissan is mostly Christian.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2017

I would recommend this dealer to anyone who needs a patient understanding, willing to work with you, customer led car buying experience. They were fantastic!! We had a terrible day and were needing a nice dependable vehicle to use for caregiving reasons and boy did they deliver! We couldn't get there like we had arranged in fact it was so late by the time things worked out they were almost ready to close but they stayed and waited patiently for us to get there. We thought they would by upset but they were so kind. Grant walked us through ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2017

Very professional group of service personnel. Service department set the mood of how this Recall Service would go especially due to me visiting the area for business. Service was excellent, will definitely return if I need service again while in town

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2017

Nelson Nissan made the customer experience great when purchasing a new car! Suzy and Rob were very personable and really helped to make the best out of my not so best situation. Special thanks to Rob

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

We bought our Rogue at Nelson this spring and would highly recommend this dealership! The experience was unmatched and the staff was friendly and very easy to work with. At no point did we feel pressured into anything. We just took our car in for an oil change and received the same level of service - incredible! This is truly a place that exceeds our expectations each time we go in. Keep up the good work Nelson!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2017

My sales person (Christian) was excellent. Every conversation was done openly and upfront. This was definitely my best car purchase experience hands down. So good that my next car will be coming from there too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2017

I like their service Jeff got me in an out I would recommend Nelson Nissan. When I went to purchase a used car I drove away in a 2017 I was speechless. Go to Nelson Nissan

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2017

James was very helpful and eager to assist in any way he could. Very easy transaction. Happy with the experience. Staff was very nice in general.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2017

I had an awesome experience purchasing my new vehicle from Nelson Nissan. After researching the different Nissan Dealershiips, Nelson Nissan was willing to provide me the best deal. Suzie Gentleman was a great sales consultant and made the experience truly a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2017

This was absolutely the most positive experience I have EVER had in purchasing a car. I was dreading buying a car but EVERYONE was so helpful. Being an older female you have the expectation of not being treated fairly. I was treated like a queen! My deal was exceptional. I urge anyone considering buying or leasing should go to Nelson Nissan FIRST! Thanks to all of you. I am not related to anyone at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2017

I had an amazing experience at Nelson Nissan, I came here to buy a new car and trade I my Mini Cooper. My experibce did not feel like I was at a car dealership it felt like a very welcoming atmosphere, everyone was incredibly friendly and I appreciated how above and beyond they went to make me as a customer happy! They gave me a very reasonable trade in offer for my Mini, and I'm beyond thrilled with my car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2017

We were greeted and our salesperson introduced herself immediately. There was little "waiting time". We were offered refreshments, and had a great salesperson by the name of Susie Gentleman. She took time to visit with us as we moved through the learning process of finding out about the car we were interested in buying. Our treatment was actually better than we have experienced in the past at other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

overall my wife and I had a great experience with Nelson Nissan, especially the female car sales lady. I'm bad with names. She is honest, hard working and made the transition easy. I have it almost all stars due to the finance guy. For him I had to lower it one star. Then again he has a lot of pressure to make sure the paperwork is in order. Thanks to everyone for making my wife happy. She is currently happy with her Nissan rouge , hope we picked a good one. 🙂👍👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2017

James Harper was a great person to work with, very helpful. He went out of his way to help us find the right vehicle for me and my family. He was able to answer any questions we may have had. I would highly recommend him to anybody looking to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2017

James Harper did an amazing job helping me through the process of purchasing my very first own vehicle. He was very professional and wasnt pressuring me to try and buy an vehicle I didnt want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2017

Good experience very friendly and helpful. Our salesman Craig was honest and willing to answer all of our questions. This was our second purchase from Nelson Nissan and both times have had a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2017

My husband and I went in to look at a 2014 Nissan Rogue and drove away in a 2017 Rogue! If they can get my skeptical husband to purchase a new car- you better bet they are the best in Tulsa. The deal was smooth- all questions were answered- and you really can't beat the pricing at Nelson. We worked mostly with Craig, but everyone we encountered was lovely and helpful. This is our third car purchase from Nelson dealerships and we will be returning. I would recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2017

My experience at nelson nissan exceeded expectations thanks to JAMES HARPER, he is very respectful, kind, and does not breath down your back getting you to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2017

James Harper was absolutely amazing as he helped us find out perfect car! We will be back for sure the next time we are in the market for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2017

Robert with Nelson nissian was a huge help and did all he could to get me the car I wanted for the price I wanted. Will for sure go back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2016

I worked with Scott and he helped me to get the best car, I would recommend to anyone. I love my car and everyone was great especially Scott.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2016

I took my Titan in for a complaint of Front seats not working properly, and engine light. I was told that I needed a new BCM, and a catalytic converter. The repair would be around $ 2,000.00, I also added a trans service, rear breaks, and window lubrication, to me that's a big chunk of change. After the initial repairs my trucks other cat went bad, and the BCM needed reprogrammed. My service adviser Jason, the service manager John, and the lead Technician Charlie told me to bring my truck in. Folks they reprogrammed the BCM, and removed and replaced the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2016

Craig Pinkerton was very helpful in buying a car for my daughter. He listened to my request and helped fit us with a pre-owned vehicle. The vehicle we purchased was not on the lot on my initial visit. It arrived some time after and Craig called me to let me know about it. Not at all pushy either. The actual buying process seemed a bit long but I reckon that is because they are busy at Nelson. I recommend the dealership and the Salesman and will buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2016

Robert Martinez was very easy to work with as he was professional and not pushy. My son and I both liked his Christian values and his overall attitude of serving the customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2016

My husband had died 4 months before and then someone hit our car and totaled it. I needed a vehicle that would sit 5 people, three of which are growing teens. Robert helped us and made everything easy. He helped narrow our search to 2 mini-vans, let me test drive the one I liked, and guided me through the whole process. Received a good deal, pleasant to work with, knowledgeable of the vehicle, and followed up after a couple of days to make sure there were no problems. Great Dealership! Great Associate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2016

It was a pleasant experience to buy a truck. Sean was very friendly and helpful. The process took over 2 hours which is to long for my liking.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2016

Craig Pinkerton worked wonderful with us, to provide us with a low pressure, most pleasant experience. The entire team, Craig, James-sales Manager, Rob, and Daniel worked to get us through in a super organized manner. Craig thank you so much for all of your help, it is so very much appreciated👌🏻

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2016

Craig P was great to work with and straightforward. Didn't have to sit around a lot waiting for the next step. Will definitely look at Nelson Nissan again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2016

Wonderful experience! Our sales guy, Craig, was awesome! He answered all of our questions and got us our ideal payment. We were very pleased with our purchase and experience. We will be recommending anyone looking to purchase a new car to Nelson Nissan and to Craig!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Bought two cars here and was an excellent experience each time. We were in and out within an hour. They advertise service loaners but they are unavailable often which is disappointing. We just plan on waiting for our cars or having a ride set up. Free car washes for life at Launch is a great perk. Everyone is always very friendly.

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Sold my a car to them, it was a quick sale

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

I just want to start off by saying that Candice in finance deserves a huge raise. She has went above and beyond helping me. I was in a complicated situation and she did everything possible to help me. I honestly wanted to cry because these people took care of me like no other place has. I am from NWA area and I will ONLY do my car shopping here. The people here will take care of you like no other place will. I can honestly say this place has exceptional customer service. Please give Candice a raise she deserves every ...

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

After a rough start, I give them full credit for listening to what happened and in the end, this dealership honored their first advertised price and sold me the car. Thanks to Hayley, Istvan and James for making this happen.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 1, 2021

Friendly and honest dealership

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 29, 2021

Elijah helped me find a car, and was so patient during a stressful time. He really is Employee of the Year!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 25, 2021

We had a great experience purchasing a used truck from Bernard. We were treated with great customer service from start to finish and took less than a hour to complete everything. Even though it was an older used truck, we felt like we bought something new

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

They have fast & friendly service techs.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2021

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 18, 2021

I can't say enough about Alex and Mate' at Nelson Mazda and the way they do business there. We live about 2 hours away and found a used Audi A6 there. Worked with them over the phone and text messages and they were incredibly responsive, upfront and friendly. The day before we were to pick the car up, they contacted me and said they had found an issue with the AC on the car and would have to delay delivery so they could fix the issue. This alone impressed me beyond expectations...most places would have probably just ignored the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

I can't say enough about Alex and Mate' at Nelson Mazda and the way they do business there. We live about 2 hours away and found a used Audi A6 there. Worked with them over the phone and text messages and they were incredibly responsive, upfront and friendly. The day before we were to pick the car up, they contacted me and said they had found an issue with the AC on the car and would have to delay delivery so they could fix the issue. This alone impressed me beyond expectations...most places would have probably just ignored the ...

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

I desperately needed a vehicle and the paperwork done speedily. TJ was amazing at performing both tasks within my budget in a professional and pleasant manner. GO SEE TJ! I left with a 2015 Fiat 500 for my wife and she absolutely LOVES it. "It's like NEW!" The car is dependable & economical. The haggle-free /Straight forward policy as well as the atmosphere were a great novelty. I highly recommend them and will return for my next ride. Thanx to everyone especially TJ. Thanks Team!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Mazda is the shizzz nit!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 11, 2021

This dealership went above & beyond to help us buy a car from start to finish. They made us feel heard and valued our needs. Best service ever. Special thanks to Elijah, Istvan & Eamon.

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2021

Best business I have ever received when buying a car. I can not imagine going anywhere else in the future. This dealership really cares, they went above & beyond to get us into a car that matched our situation. Elijah, Istvan, & Eamon were all MVPs in the process. Great Company with Superstar Service!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Ian was amazing! His personalized video is what brought us into the dealership. Very respectful and patient guy. Highly recommend him!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2021

UPDATE: The general manager went above and beyond to make sure we were 150% happy with the situation. It wasn’t their fault the warranty wasn’t covered but they still helped us out. Had a wonderful car buying experience multiple times. The downfall is we have always bought the extended car warranty but never had to use it until this week. We bought a Toyota Tundra, was never informed you could not modify the vehicle or the warranty would be voided. We had a professional company lift the truck and put wheels on it and now the warranty is not ...

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Google logo
Google May 29, 2021

Excellent service! Love my Mazda! Thanks Mate!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021