Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

This is they way to sell a car. Hands down.These guys were more than fair, polite, with *exceptional* customer service.Josh arrived and listened to my situation, and he worked with me to get the best offer.It was far better than the other offers including the dealership.They did exactly what they said they would, quickly.Thanks for the help! I appreciate you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

After talking to a few dealers and explaining up front exactly what i wanted I was left with everything but what i wanted. I talked to Velvet and told her the exact same thing i told the others and within 30 minutes she not only had me the perfect car, I had the perfect financing and my payment was much lower than i expected! I have never had an easier faster experience. I’ve had more hassle going to Walmart! I will never go anywhere else to buy a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Steve Woodrow thank you for assisting me with my car buy. If you're looking for a new car without the hassle and the pushy salesman along with professionalism and politeness, Steve Woodrow is your guy and if you're looking for a great dealership Nelson Nissan in Broken Arrow is the place to go.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Had a great experience here with Kim Q. She is knowledgeable & kind, I never felt like she was pushy. Got exactly what I wanted for a fair price, paperwork and payment all easy! They were busy but I still had several people checking on me while I waited. There is one small issue with a headlight that needs fixed, (bought used) that they are taking care of for us. All in all I would recommend! Thank you EVERYONE!! I am so happy with my new ride 🙂

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

I love how friendly the staff is. Im very meticulous with my vehicle and my car is always well taken care of.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Armando was extremely helpful and made me feel comfortable. He explained everything to me and has continued to take care of me and answer all of my questions. Thank you so much for helping me and being patient with me. You have provided exceptional customer service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

22 hours ago-(function(){var id='tsuidJ17BX6vKGfO05NoP5pa50Ao1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

I purchased a Murano 11.21.20 from J.G. - it was a great experience. He took the time to review all the features and even set up the Bluetooth for my iPhone!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Wow! We just drove past Nelson Nissan on Memorial Drive and saw the most beautiful sight! They have place a great banner reading “JESUS is the reason for the Season “. In these crazy world happenings it great to see a business not afraid to express their beliefs. Blessings ,Happy Thanksgiving and Merry Christmas to you all! Paul and Rosie

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

I bought my 2018 CX-5 in 2018 & I loved my experience! Everyone here is so nice and very welcoming! I love working with Elizabeth & Geoff when I get my oil changed!! I will continue to buy my cars from here and nowhere else! Keep up the good work! ☺️

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

I worked with the Salesman Elijah Davis. He was the best salesman I have worked with at any dealership when looking for a car. He didn't push for me to get a car and I came back multiple times to look at different cars. He was just as friendly and helpful each time I came back and always gave good advice for me as a first time car buyer. Each time I was there he seemed to try to connect with us as customers. He helped me find my dream car and open up my search from only looking for ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Best experience of buying a car Every

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Awesome 1st car buying experience with Velvet Garcia. Staff was friendly, I loved the atmosphere, and they offer refreshments! I would recommend this place to anyone who wants to buy a car, no matter your credit history. They truly take care of you.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Steve Woodrow sold me the used pickup I went to buy. He was funny and tried to get everything done fast and smooth. They're a "the price is the price" dealership but they price their vehicles good. At least, the ones I was previously shopping for. They won't negotiate on price, but you can haggle better interest rates. Next time I'm shopping, I'll take a quick look at their inventory...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

3 months ago-(function(){var id='tsuidJ17BX9GOGYmu5NoPyOKKuA010';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Went to Cool Springs Nelson and looked at a car that I did not buy.. I liked the business model enough to shop their On line and found the right truck. It was at the Murfreesboro store. My salesman Daniel did everything with Covid and my time in mind.. I bought the truck with a broken windshield and that was fixed at my house.. they have a great thing going on

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

The team always is friendly and are attentive. I recently moved and decided to drive vs fly to get service from my favorite Mazda team. Maybe it's a southern thang. I haven't been able to find a team who can beat this location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

Thank you for being able to fit me in on such short notice. Very helpful and knowledgeable team. Service was fast and car wash was a nice bonus

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Best car buying experience of my life. No hassles, upfront with trade in value, and have called to check in multiple times. Makes me wish I would've found them when I was car shopping for my wife back in September.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

My advisor was very helpful and thorough and very easy to work with. I would not hesitate going back to that dealership for any service I may need in the future

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

23 hours ago-(function(){var id='tsuidJV7BX__oKaWx5NoP3_O7gAw1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2020

Very speedy service I don’t remember who I dealt with but everyone was very helpful and made sure I understood all they had done to my car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

22 hours ago-(function(){var id='tsuidtgzAX8mdLPey5NoP_Mq74Aw1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Best car buying experience ever!! Cannot say enough good things about Nelson Mazda Murfreesboro! They truly value their customers and treat you like family. They are fair and honest to deal with and made purchasing a new car such a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Conner was very helpful and knowledgeable. I like the fact that there is no haggling and no going back and forth between the salesman and manager.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Great communication during vehicle service, relaxed attitudes (no pressure), comfortable waiting area

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Polite. Very communicative. Clear. Efficient. Capable. Mostly all good things to say, except for following: This dealer has consistently over the past 5 years *not* taken my concerns truly seriously. When I mention problems, such as parking brake coming on randomly, or faulty gas cap, or loose power top bolts, they do not address them, but rather dismiss them with a text book answer, that has always turned out to be incorrect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Thankful for Tanner and the help he gave us. We never felt pressured to make a decision and felt we got the best car for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Excellent customer service. I really like how they text you a video of their work and show you the recommendations. They aren’t pushy on recommendations that could wait.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

I was appreciated the person at the front desk. But I was most impressed with my sales person, Ty Johnson. His work ethic, sense of hospitality, knowledge of the product, attentiveness, ability to answer questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

This was the best dealership experience I have ever had. They offer the best price right off the bat with no haggling, and the price given is less than MSRP. No hidden fees and the Nick was not pushy nor was he trying to up-sell me. I highly recommend coming here if you had a bad dealer experience in the past, because mine was extremely enjoyable. Ask for Nick Wolff and he will take care of you. He gave me his phone number and made sure that I am free to ask him any question I could think of, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Kind, helpful and communicative. I was able to go for a run while waiting for my service and while i was out, I was contacted to approve additional recommended services (which I did) and kept things moving smoothly. Very efficient system and I especially appreciate the video detailing parts of the service and evaluation!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Very pleased how well we were treated by the staff and salesman was very good great service they followed up to check to make sure we were happy with our vehicle

Read at DealerRater