Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2019

We are still in the browsing stage and I cant make any testament to the Buying process yet. Mazda is one of our possible choices. Mikayla at Nelson Mazda is the most pleasant sales person to work with. We loved our test drive with her. She is very knowledgeable about the Mazda products and knows her business . She is also a great listener to the needs or wishes a customer might want. It was a relaxed atmosphere there without pressure to seal the deal that day . This dealership delivered much better customer service/ customer care than Bob Moore Mazda we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2017

i visited Nelson Mazda on December 23 in Norman Ok and was delighted in the service I received. The salesman, Quenton, was very helpful and knowledgeable about the CRx5. Will, the sales manager, was polite and very easy to work with on negotiating the final pricing. My husband and i would recommend this dealer to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2017

Shawn did a great job helping me find the car of my dreams! Definitely recommend! Great service and people. Will recommend for people looking next time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2017

I bought my car from Nelson Mazda 4 months ago through the Sam's Car Buying program. We spent one day total with them test driving, asking questions, adding features and they were always polite and attentive. They included a lifetime power train warranty and car washes for life! We were impressed with how easy and fair they were negotiating the cost of our extra features. I'm back for my first service appointment and am once again impressed with their integrity and attentiveness. Their waiting area is comfortable and includes complementary snacks and drinks, too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2017

PURCHASED A VERY NICE USED MAZDA SUV, FOR OUR SON. OUR SALESMAN, SHAWN WAS HELPFUL, INFORMATIVE, QUICK TO GET ANSWERS. EXTREMELY PLEASANT TO DO BUSINESS WITH. WOULDN'T HESITATE TO RECOMMEND.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2017

I found my car last night on their website and they had it let us come test drive it the internet price is what we paid plus tax i mean very reasonably priced super friendly no messing around straight forward honest friendly caring people food us best deal possible no hassle treated me with respect

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2017

I had recently viewed a car on the web site. With one quick phone call I was in touch with Ryan Locklear and made an appointment for the next day. Ryan had the car out and waiting for us. The transaction was smooth and painless. Thank you Ryan for taking care of us in such an efficient manner! Great guy to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2017

The dealership and salesperson where very respectful, kind, and professional,. They handled my car buying experience with quick and ease for me as a cash buyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2017

Travelled from Wichita Falls due to price. We had a great experience and there was no pressure in the finance department, unlike some other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2017

Corey was very helpful in my purchase. Very product knowledge and concerned with our needs. Would recommend hI'm and Reynolds for your next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2017

We have purchased a lot of cars and it is always such a chore. Typically we have to be there all day. They were so fast. It was a no nonsense experience and I truly appreciate that. They gave us a fair offer on our trade in and didn't waste our time. They also had a great apr deal going on that just sealed the deal. Our salesperson, Quienten was great. He was very honest with us and helped us get in and out quickly. The finance person Sean was very pleasant as well despite the fact that we ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2017

My recent experience with Reynolds Mazda was one of the best I've ever had at a dealership. They made everything a very stress free process. And then, of course, were actually able to get me into a Mazda 3 finally! After trying to get one for over a year. I went in knowing exactly what I wanted from seeing their inventory online. Even drove almost 200 miles from DFW to get to them. My salesman Joe Ferdowsi was awesome. Very cool guy to work with. Got in contact with me weeks before I finally made the trip and walked me through ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2017

Steve Adams was very helpful, courteous and professional. This is my 2nd Mazda bought through Reynolds. Excellent customer service. I highly recommend this dealership. If I need another Mazda I definitely will comeback to Reynolds.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

This is my second vehicle that I have purchased, & both times have indeed been a pleasure. I was there until closing with my first purchase LOL. Franco DelCastillo was so patient with my Son and I, & we really was handed a good deal. I purchased the Mazda CX-5 2017 last Saturday, and was there from 9-5. Probably would have been there longer, but I could tell that my Dear Son's patience started wearing thin with his Precious Mother ROTFL. He finally said, Ok Mom, you have been back and forth for 4 hrs, its time to make a decision. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

I had a great experience when I purchased my new Mazda. Ryan Locklear was really helpful and I did not feel pressured or "backed into a corner" which I had experienced a few other dealerships. The finance rep was also very patient and explained the options for the warranties and the finance options. So thank you both and I will return for my service needs on my Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2017

Just purchased my third car from Reynolds Mazda. Always a pleasant experience and I would recommend this dealership. I had been looking for several months and told Corey I was probably not going to buy until the summer. He respected that and I was not pestered about buying a car. When I found something I wanted I contacted him and came in for a test drive. Total time for test drive and completing the sale was about two hours. They had the car windows tinted and the car ready to go within a few hours after we completed the sale. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2017

I was interested in the Mazda CX-5. I called and received some details over the phone. I further set an appointment to meet with Steve around 8:oo p.m. My parents drove 2 hours to also make the meeting. Upon arrival, we met with Joseph, Steve was with another customer at the time. Joseph discussed the features of the vehicle and allowed me to take it for a test drive. I drove 2 vehicles and really liked the 2nd one. Steve started the initial paperwork and then turned everything over to Steve. After meeting with the finance rep., the purchase was made. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2017

Sometimes people thinking of car shopping as the pleasure equivalent of a root canal. I had a very good experience with Reynolds Mazda in Norman and with my Sales Consultant, Joe Ferdowsi. Joe is informative, helpful, and not at all high pressure. He touched base in a low key way, and is interested in making sure that I had a high satisfaction experience. I did! Closing the deal with the others in the dealership was also smooth. Happy with my car and the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2017

My husband and I just purchased a used 2014 Mazda 3 HB and couldn't be happier. We had found the car we wanted online and worked with Corey to secure it for us. Corey worked well to ensure that we were familiar with all of the car's features and were able to come in at a time that worked for us. Finally, Corey gave us some wonderful back-up options and helped ensure we had our dream car. Sean was excellent when it came to the financing of our loan and worked to get us a great rate. I strongly recommend ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2017

Quienten was really great. He was able to help me find what I was looking for, and did his best to get me a good price. He walked me through the process, then handed me over to Joe in financing who was also fantastic. Overall I really great experience for buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2017

QUIENTEN WALLICK WAS GREAT, VERY PATIENT WITH US WHEN WE CHANGED OUR MINDS.(SEVERAL TIMES) LET US TEST DRIVE SEVERAL CARS, VERY PERSONABLE. WE DEFINITELY WILL ASK FOR HIM FOR OUR NEXT MAZDA. ALSO, JAMES TIPPETT WAS GREAT.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2017

I had scheduled my appointment, they were ready for me and knew who i was when i showed up. They had my loaner care ready. Robert called my within an hour letting me know what else needed attention on my car. I was there for oil change and tire rotation. My valve cover gasket was leaking into my spark plugs, i did not have the money to take care of it at this time. We scheduled this work for a couple months later and he advised me that it should be ok unless my check engine light came on. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2017

Very very happy with my purchase and my salesman Joe and Finance Manager Nathan. Other Finance guy tried to add in additional warranties and gap that I did not want. Which Was taken care of by Nathan and Terry. Will recommend Reynolds MAZDA! Love my new Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2017

Sales representative Quientent Wallick was awesome. We had trouble choosing between two Mazda CX-9 trims but he was very helpful in our final pick. The service courtesy we received from him during negotiations and after purchase was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2017

My sales rep was awesome! I drove well out of my way because I felt good about him. Also we were in contact for over 500 days! Til I found the perfect car. Not once did I feel pressured😎 I really liked the finance guy as well. I'm very happy I waited & got exactly what I wanted 💖💖

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017

My sale representative (Quienten Wallick) exhibited an exceptional level of professionalism and patience. He was very knowledgeable about the car I was interested in, answered all my questions and provided additional information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2017

My husband and I bought a new CX9 from Reynolds Mazda on Tuesday! We worked with Quienten Wallick as our sales guy and Franco Decastillo as our financing guy! Both of these guys made the car buying process easy and completely stress free! Quienten was perfect to work with, not pushy at all, but super knowledgeable about the Mazda products and we would absolutely ask for him when we use Reynolds Mazda again! Franco worked hard to get us the best rate and was very informative about GAP and extended warranties. He had everything ready for us and we got ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

I was looking at a new Mazda CX5 Grand Touring for my next car because I liked the safety features available. I was quickly contacted, after submitting my information and interest in the vehicles, by Steve Adams. He was fantastic to work with and helped get the most for my trade-in. I especially loved that we were in and out of the document signing within an hour! My previous car purchase, at a different dealership/company, did not go over as well so my expectations this time around were blown away! I'd recommend anyone to work with Steve @ Reynolds ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2017

Very friendly and helpful with the entire purchase process. Extremely helpful with all car functions such as electronics, navigation and entertainment features. Best new car experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2017

I had been looking for a specific CX-9 model (2015), and found a newly listed car @ Reynolds. Went to look at it, liked it, took a test drive, and entered into price discussion with my sales consultant Ryan Locklear. Mr James Tippet assisted Ryan to the final price agreed to by all. I found this experience to be quick & easy. This model is Mazda's finest & I was willing to pay a little more at Reynolds rather than travel a long distance to "maybe" save a little. All aspects of this sale were performed in a quick ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2017

I have been searching online for about two months look for the right vehicle, I found that each one was either over priced or had high mileage. I found my 2015 Nissan Titan here and they were very friendly and made me feel at ease. I would encourage anyone looking for a car or truck to give them a chance. You wont be sorry. If I am ever in need I'll return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2017

I just purchased my second automobile form Reynolds and I hope to make them my car dealer for the future. Ordinarily, a woman alone purchasing a car is not a pleasant or productive experience- they made it both! Very professional, no pressure, respectful. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

My car was having some issues and I was in need of a new car. I found the car I wanted on the internet and scheduled a test drive. Cory Berier and James Tippet helped me out, and we were able to strike a fair deal. Overall, I was treated with respect and will definitely be back for a Mazda for my wife. I have not dealt with their service department, but I recommend their sales department. They were definitely one of the better dealerships I've done business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2017

I put off much needed car shopping for 2 months because I was dreading the process of dealing with car salesmen, the haggling, the financing process, etc. In fact, the first place I looked lived up to every reason I was dreading the process. Then, I found a vehicle I was interested in a Reynold's Mazda. From the moment Martin called me back regarding my internet inquiry until the moment I drove it off the lot, it was a great experience! Martin wasn't just selling me a car to meet his quota. He encouraged me to test it out ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2017

I gave this dealership a 5 star rating because this was our second vehicle purchase from them and they never disappoint! Excellent group of people!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2017

I stopped at this Reynolds Mazda in Norman, OK to look for a car for my granddaughter and was very well taken care of by Steve Adams, a long time salesman for this dealership. He knew every thing about the cars and showed me all the different options on each car. I bought one on the spot and I am very pleased with the car and my granddaughter just loves it. If you go to Reynolds Mazda, ask for Steve, you won't regret it. You will have a very good buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2017

I put my contact information into truecar.com, which then passed it on to Reynolds without my knowledge. I was contacted by Corey, who was very helpful and didn't pressure me when I told him that I was going to be waiting several weeks before looking at a car. When I did go in, he was super friendly and helped me find the right car for my needs, which turned out to be a manual. I needed some practice to drive it, and he was a great teacher. Sean was able to put together a very good loan for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2017

Our experience with Steve Adams at Reynolds mazda.was first class. He goes above and beyond to make sure you get exactly what you want and then takes the time to explain how all the bells and whistles work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2017

Very helpful and genuinely interested in helping with choosing the right automobile for me while also getting a good deal. I recommend doing business with Jo, James and Franco. All were very knowledgeable, able to answer my questions and make recommendations. I trust these individuals as trusted Mazda advisors. Awesome experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2017

When I began looking at the new Mazda models I never felt anyone "hovering" over me as I weighed the pros and cons. When I decided I was interested in purchasing a new car, I had very explicit specifications, down to the transmission, headlights and trim. Joe Ferdowsi scoured the Mazda region to meet my request and stated none were available. He offered a different color and slightly different trims, but didn't spend a lot of time trying to convince me to settle something else. For this and other important reasons, I would offer his and Reynolds ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2017

From start to finish, this was the most pleasurable purchase I have ever made. They had a great selection to choose from all the way through finance. It was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2017

Steve Adams greeted me at the door and was very personable. I told him I wanted to test drive a Mazda MX-5. we picked out a black convertible and took the test drive. It was obvious that I was happy with the car but the price tag was more than I wanted to spend. He picked up on this and suggested that he had a black hard top convertible 2010 MX-5 that was cherry and have only a few thousand miles on it. We put the top down and off we went. It was exactly what I really wanted and one ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2017

I was satisfied with everything. I really love my new 2016 1/2 CX-5. My new Zoom Zoom. Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. The only problem was my friend was told the car I was looking at on line was available at their lot, but it was in Missouri. Other than that it was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2017

Everybody was fantastic! I'm so happy with my new 2016.5 Mazda CX-5 and the whole car buying experience. Thank you Reynolds Mazda!!! Zoom Zoom

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2017

I'm revising my original review as a result of follow-up by the dealership and the resolution of my concerns. I'd initially advised that I couldn't recommend Reynolds due to a pricing discrepancy between 'current' sticker price and online pricing on Reynolds' website having the same vehicle over $1000 lower. I was contacted by the general manager within the following week who gladly offered to refund the difference in pursuit of transparent pricing and ensuring the customers are getting the best available deals, so at this point I can gladly recommend Reynolds for vehicle purchases - as always, be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2017

The best way to way describe my experience is easy. Buying a car can be stressful, tiresome and time consuming. From the salesman through finance that was not the case at Reynolds Mazda. The salesman was friendly & knowledgeable, the finance manager was quick, efficient and friendly. You would be hard pressed to find a better group of people. I got a great deal. I highly recommend Reynolds Ford Mazda in Norman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2017

From start to finish everyone was very friendly and helpful. What is usually unpleasant but necessary process, only took 90 minutes! Thanks for everything. Rick Davis

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017

Great service! The finance manage was very friendly. He provided excellent customer service! The salesperson was equally as friendly! Overall great experience. I would recommend others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2017

The salesman, Steve Adams, was attentive and provided extensive information about the car. He took extra time once we had already purchased the car to make certain that we understood the infotainment system. We feel comfortable with our purchase experience and would easily return to Reynolds to purchase another vehicle. All of the salesmen and staff were friendly and welcoming. Franco DelCastillo helped us to seal the deal and we appreciated his preparation and ease of completing all of the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

I called Reynolds Mazda to tell them I was coming to look at a specific CX9 that I had seen online. I brought my 5 year old daughter with me. Steve Adams was with us within minutes of my arrival. He promptly had car brought up front for test drive. After about a 20 minute test drive we returned to the dealership where we talked about the price of the car. Steve was very friendly and knowledgeable. He was never pushy with me. After agreeing on price I was taken to the business office where I met with Franco DelCastillo. Franco was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2017

My husband and I finally decided we would have to buy a new car. Both of our vehicles were 18 plus years old and on their last legs. He had been looking at a Nissan Altima for some time on the internet. It kept going down in price and when it finally went down to just under $12,000 he decided last Friday that we just had to go down to Norman to Reynolds Mazda and get that car before someone else snatched it up. So we did and are we glad we did. We met with Steve Adams who was our salesman. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2016

Steve A. was a pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable about my car. He not only knew the specs, he had first hand knowledge to share that helped me make a confident decision to purchase. Joe G. made financing a stress-free experience and got me a deal that I could definitely live with. Plus they both had a great sense of humor that made the afternoon a total pleasure. A big thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2016

A thorough oil change inspection led to finding a nail in my dry wall. Robert quickly assured n me that I had the protection plan that covers it 100%. Thank you so much for working quickly on my cx5.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2016

I needed a new vehicle that has good safety features and I needed financing to help me get out from under the last bad deal I'd been roped into by my bad credit coming out of a messy divorce. First, they gave me a good value for my trade in then they found me the right vehicle and finally they got me financing that not only reduced my monthly payment but also reduced the total amount of debt I owe by nearly $5000. It's like getting a big bonus check at work. I can't recommend them highly enough. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2016

This is my third car purchase. Steve Adams will always get my business. Hardest and honest salesman I know. The staff went above and beyond to accommodate my needs and wants. They were in constant contact with me which was a big plus in my book. My friend saw the service and promised hes going there to get his next vechicle. Good job guys now on to the fouth one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2016

The salesperson and sales manager made the buying experience pleasant without pressure or cajoling. The vehicle, although not of the color preference we first wanted, was a good second choice and the dealership offered to try to locate another vehicle with the color we preferred.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2016

Very good service and customer service and dealership clean and all people were very friendly and the service was quick and very good priced for the oil change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2016

This dealership and Steve Adams took time to listen to what we needed and found a way to make our trade work. No pressure means we discussed everything in detail to keep clear understanding of what would work for us. This dealership's demonstration of integrity and respect guarantees that my next vehicle search will start here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2016

Steve Adams, my car salesman was extremely knowledgeable. I sold cars in the past so I knew the basics to buy in a car. But he was able to answer all of the questions that I had in reference to the Mazda CX five that I purchased. I enjoyed my ride home and know I will enjoy her for many years to come! Will strongly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2016

Professional, no pressure, went completely out of their way to meet my needs. Helped me order accessories online. Helped me get online estimates for parts I didn't need and am considering selling. Martin was just the the best--Highly recommend!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2016

I personally dealt with Steve Adams when purchasing a new CX-5. He was very helpful and easy to deal with. He did not hound me as much as most car salesmen tend to do and respected my time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2016

Corey Berlier and Reynolds Mazda of Norman took great care of me! I can say it was the best car buying experience I have ever had! I would indeed recommend this dealership and Corey Berlier again and again. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2016

I found the vehicle I wanted online, came in to test drive and everything was set up for my arrival. After the test drive we spent several hours discussing price and trade in value. Never once felt pressured or rushed to make a decision. Honesty and friendliness was outstanding. Left feeling great about our deal with mutual value for both parties. Will deal with again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2016

Comfortable, exceptionally friendly and extremely knowledagble service was provided on my visit to Reynolds Mazda! I had an idea of what I was looking for and chose Reynolds only for the fact of the reviews I read about their service. I must say, they exceeded my expectations and hopes! Martin knew his stuff about the CX-9 I was interested in. His desire to please his clients is undoubtedly his passion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2016

We recently purchased two vehicles from Reynolds Mazda, a brand new SUV and a certified pre-owned sedan. It was the most complex automobile transaction I've been a part of, involving multiple trade-ins, buyers, and dealerships. The folks at Reynolds Mazda and Reynolds Ford were VERY accommodating, and the difficulties were surprisingly minimal given the complexity of the deal. A HUGE thanks to Alan & Jerry from Reynolds Ford in Edmond for handling the bulk of the negotiating, and another HUGE thank you to James & Franco at Reynolds Mazda who helped us finish everything in Norman. The entire Reynolds ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2016

I had a fantastic buying experience at Reynolds Mazda. Corey was great to work; he made things simple and there was absolutely no pressure. As a whole I am very pleased with this dealership and will refer friends, family and colleagues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2016

I recently purchased my first car on my own here and I could not be happier with it! The salesman was excellent and made the whole process easy and enjoyable. The financing took no time at all and they made sure I knew all my options and really cared about making sure I was happy and taken care of! I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2016

Good experience. Much easier purchase than at other dealers. We recommend Steve Adams. He was helpful both before and after the sale. Good Job Steve, Thank you Richard and Mary Kerner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2016

My only complaint with this dealer is that I was forced to pay the dealer fee. Since 1970 I had never paid that fee when buying a car for cash. The salesman was especially nice and helpful. To see Mazda 6 The car I purchased was used as a loaner/rental.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2016

Heard of great experiences at Reynolds Mazda and Ford in Norman from other people I know and now I know the reason why. I was in a unique situation and looking for a Mazda and this team did more than I could imagine to make me very happy and pleased. I cannot thank them enough for helping me out when I needed help the most. I know finalizing the process went after hours into their personal time, but it was so very much appreciated. Now I can tell others what I was told about in the overall fantastic customer service ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2016

I went to 4 different dealerships on the same day, looking at 4 different makes of hatchback. My experience at Reynolds Mazda was one of two good ones I had that day. (The other was at Hudiburg Subaru in OKC.) Martin Wiley was great to work with: knowledgeable, pleasant, low pressure, and didn't try to upsell me. I'm a middle-aged woman shopping for a car by myself, and having grown up and lived most of my life in NYC where I never owned a car (and almost never even rode in one that wasn't a taxi), I admit that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2016

We have purchased several new vehicles from Reynolds in Norman and are impressed with their sales teams, finance and vehicle services. Highly recommend Reynolds Mazda and Reynolds Ford!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2016

Great Car, Great Dealership, and Great Salesman. Completely satisfied. Sales team was willing to go the extra mile to accommodate us. Thumbs up to Reynolds Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2016

I've purchased many cars before, but this was hands down the friendliest and easiest car buying experience I've ever been through. I'll be back for sure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2016

Friendly, knowledgeable salesperson, was a pleasure to talk to. Steve Adams was able to get me the deal that I wanted and I am pleased with my new Mazda and the experience that I had with Reynold's Mazda of Norman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2016

The salesman was the best part of this experience. Joe was great and I would recommend him to everyone. The price was very good and the rest of the staff was also very professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2016

Customer focused. Provided a comfortable no pressure buying experience. This will make the fifth vehicle I have purchased from Reynold's - which alone speaks volumes, they have earned my loyalty from the first car deal and will continue to do so for the forseable future. Their actions speak louder than any car ad or commercial vying for your business, they deliver, and they stand by their word and vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2016

Steve Adams was so knowledgable and honest. He did not make me feel pressured to buy. This is the third car we have purchased from Steve. He's great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2016

Outstanding sales and finance staff. Great experience all the way around. Second time leasing a car from this group. Could not be more pleased with everyone involved in this transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2016

I am a first time car owner and from the internet correspondence with Martin Wiley to the end of the transaction, everything was superb. The service is impressive and there are NO HIDDEN FEES as with other dealerships. When I went to the dealer, all my documents were prepared prior to my visit so I spent less time waiting. There was no haggling. In other words, they presented an item and if you are not interested, you are not forced to get add ons. The financial manager Franco Delcastillo had great customer service and handled my documents in a timely ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2016

Was treated very well at Reynolds Mazda by Kody and Martin. I stopped by spontaneously on 8/6/16 to test drive any 6 speed manual transmission. Was curious how much the Mazda drive had changed since I bought a new 2002 Protege 5, 5 speed manual transmission ,November 2002. I was satisfied that technology had passed me by, but the drive was just as much fun in this sweet little ride. The Mazda 3 was all tricked out with goodies and a bigger engine. I wanted to come back and try the 2.0 hatchback because I like hatchbacks with less " luxury".Kody and I texted throughout the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2016

This was the easiest purchasing experience I ever gone through with purchasing a new vehicle. The only thing that took longer than expected was the couple purchasing in front of took up most of our time. Maybe this Mazda Dealership should consider having more than one Finance person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2016

Robert, and his Wife Saundra made the entire experience so wonderful and pleasant! Noticed a couple factory recalls on my new purchase. Robert explained clearly and deftly what would be done, and why. All around great experience! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2016

Relaxing, no pressure experience. Got what I came for and was treated very well. Jim Levine was my salesman and he was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and very professional and caring too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2016

We had a great experience working with Jason Benson. We will refer him as a salesman to any of our friends and or family looking for any car on all Reynolds car lots. Jason made sure we were well taken care of. He has earned all of our business at Reynolds. Thank you Jason

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2016

Steve was a really helpful and patient guy. He worked with us and didn't pressure us into buying. Mike made sure our car had everything we wanted on there and offered possible extras. James is really helpful and made sure we got many incentives in to make it possible for us to get the vehicle we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2016

Steve Adams was easy to work with, very accommodating, willing to spend as much time as needed answering many questions. Best salesman we have ever worked with. Steve called.us back a day after we purchased to assure us, he had contacted the manufacturer of our trade in and erased our garage door code. He went above and beyond . We would have written this review for Mr Adams even if we had not purchased a car from him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2016

My wife needed a car to replace her SUV. And since the SUV was not available for trade-in, the selection process was somewhat more difficult. Steve Adams showed some genuine concern for her payment limitations and strove to get her into the best car possible. The first two cars were acceptable, but unfortunately were already sold. Much to Steve's embarrassment. The third car presented was a winner. Newer, better color, better features. Steve seemed happier than my wife. My only function in this was credit assistance. My wife was tickled pink with the selection. Steve went out of his ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2016

Martin was very helpful and very knowledgeable of the vehicles I was interested in, you could tell he wasn't just a guy the dealership hired off the streets to move cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2016

Stable dealership with consistent great service and sales. Steve Adams is there for whatever questions you might have! Parts department was quick and a great place to get accessories for my Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2016

James Levine is a great salesperson, and the tech guy who explained all the features of my car I bought was awesome, but I am a young guy, and I like figuring out the tech stuff myself. Overall very awesome service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2016

Steve Adams was greatly appreciated and made things fast and efficient. He was very nice and made sure we were up to date with what was happening such as when the car was being cleaned. he never pushed us on a decision and was sincerely honest on the details of the car. Overall the whole experience was nice and easy and I will definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2016

From the moment I entered the doors of Reynolds Mazda in Norman the service was awesome. I was promptly greeted at the door. I described what type of car and accessories I was looking for and Steve took me straight to the car of my dreams. Sean the finance manager took no time gathering information and did not return until he got me approved by a bank with my not so good credit upon completion of that mission Steve brought me the keys set up and orientated me to my new vehicle and off I went in my new cars. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2016

I took my car for an oil change but once at the dealer, I was advised there was a recall pending on my car. They took care of both things promptly. The service department staff has always proved to be professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2016

Steve Adams helped us all the way through the process, from the Internet sales inquiry all the way to final delivery. Sean Porterfield patiently stepped us through our finance and warranty options, no high-pressure pitch, just the facts so we could make our decision. We'll definitely be back for the next car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2022

Adrian was helpful, honest and not a traditional pushy salesman. I have recommended him to people who are car shopping.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Christian help me with both my vehicles in service! I'm truly glad he is back with the team!

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

Salesperson Matthew was wonderful. Whole process was very streamlined and efficient. Bought 2017 Ford F150 good price, good truck. I recommend Matthew and this dealership Highly....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Our sons vehicle got hit in the first day of school, his first car. Once we got the news that it was a total, we immediately started searching for a replacement and Nelson Nissan kept coming up. We were greeted by Adrian who took his time, understood our concerns and budget. And although the dealership was close to closing, Adrian didn’t push us to hurry ar all. We left that night with a new pre-owned vehicle for our son. We couldn’t be more pleased with the customer experience. Thank you Adrian and Nelson Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

This was the easiest car purchase I have ever made. I was able to do most over the phone. No long hours spent at the dealership on my time off! Keith brought the car to me for a test drive and was so easy to work with. I highly recommend giving Nelson Nissan a chance to win your business, you won't be disappointed. Thank you Keith for your help.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2022

My husband and I just bought our first mini van, and Nelson gave us an incredible experience. We need them to know that Matthew Elliot took such good care of us, we’ll consider coming back. He gave us space while answering all the questions and making the process easy. We had some ups and downs because it’s a big purchase, but Matthew and the team gave us 5 star service, it’s hard not to brag about! Thank you so much! Our new vehicle makes being parents a little easier.

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2022

We were taken care of very well while buying our first mini van. Matthew Elliot gets our thanks for making sure we had a wonderful vehicle in our time of need. He showed us options and was helpful but never pushy or made us feel rushed. My husband and I would go back to buy because they went above and beyond for us. THANK YOU, MATT and team!!!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2022

We purchased a car recently at Nelson and our sales person was Kaeli and she was awesome. She made the whole transaction smooth, fun, and she was very knowledgeable we would highly recommend her to anyone thinking about purchasing a vehicle. Thank you Kaeli.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Adrian Davis is simply the best!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

I would highly recommend Adrian Davis here at Nelson Nissan! He did a FANTASTIC job helping us. If you are looking for a vehicle, ask for him. He will take good care of you!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Adrian made my experience with buying a car as smooth, simple, and as COMFORTABLE as possible. I did not feel like he was being a “SALESMAN” and just selling me a car. I told him the criteria of the car that I was looking for, and with SO much patience and important/helpful information, he placed me in the perfect car. I cannot express enough gratitude to Adrian and Nelson Nissan. I 10/10 recommend, and I’m 100% certain that my next vehicular purchase will be with them. Thank you again, Adrian!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Adrian was amazing and listened to what we needed and got us the best deal for what suited our needs. Will definitely be going back and recommending our friends to Adrian at Nelson Nissan!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

Adrian was my salesman’s! He was very helpful. Answered all my questions. Was very knowledgeable and genuine. The environment and experience was the best at Nelson Nissan. I would definitely recommend him.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

My son Adrian Davis is a Salesman there. I remember coming in town. He got me a rental from there at a good rate. .Everyone was so nice and helpful. I was very satisfied.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2022

Adrian is the best. 5 cars for my family over the last couple years and he has made it so easy.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Christian took care of all my routine maintenance. Super informative, helpful and honest. You won’t be disappointed! 😁

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Nelson Nissian will always be the best dealership you can service your vehicle at and buy your next car ! When I go to Nelson to have my car serviced I always ask for Christian Mabry. He is honest, fair and makes sure I am treated like family! I go out of my way to service my car there because he is there and I trust them !

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Great service christian is awesome

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

We love Nelson Nissan! Not only do they have a great selection during tough times, they also have the most helpful and genuine staff. Adrian has helped us buy two great cars! Big fans!!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Christian Mabry is an OUTSTANDING Service Advisor. I view him as a trusted friend.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Had an amazing experience with Adrian. He was so intentional with making sure I was finding the best deal on my next car and he went into depth detail on all the information for the car that I was looking for. When training new people that come on at Mazda I think that Adrian should be the example and the model that they look to. Adrian had great customer service and he was so easy to work with. Thank you Adrian! Ask for Adrian when you go to Nelson Nissan!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Christian was super friendly and helpful during routine maintenance on my car.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

If you want great service, communication and honesty, go see Christian Mabry at Nelson Nissan Broken Arrow. He helped me understand and prioritize what needed to be done to my vehicle while keeping my finances and safety into consideration. Thank you Christian!

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2022

Easy new vehicle purchase. Adrian Davis is very knowledgeable and helpful. Was always available for questions. They didn't have what we wanted in stock, Adrian arranged to get our Rouge from somewhere else. He explained all the features before we left.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Adrian Davis is the man! If you’re looking for a trustworthy salesman, he’s your guy.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

We bought a used pickup that we had seen on the web. It was the EASIEST transaction ever! Adrian Davis took my phone call. He got my trade-in valued before we ever got to the lot. I had told him that we will never sit in one of those offices and wait “on the sales manager” ever. And we didn’t have to. We drove about 90 miles to the dealership. We took a test drive and everything looked good. We had finished the paperwork including getting our insurance transferred in just over 2 hours. Easy. Peasy. Adrian knew we were driving ...

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

This is my favorite dealership in town! We’ve purchased 2 vehicles over the years from them and had positive experiences both times. Specifically Adrian Davis has been a huge help to us. He actually has helped us research and search for vehicles and even when we didn’t buy from him he was still just as kind and happy to help when we reached out again. He helped us purchase our very first brand new car earlier this year and we couldn’t be more grateful

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

I had the greatest experience I think I have ever had with a gentlemen named Christian. He was the most professional person I have ever had the pleasure of doing business with.. he answered all my questions and took care of everything I needed! He should be commended!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

We had the BEST car buying experience with Adrian Davis at Nelson Nissan. We weren’t quite sure what we wanted, we just knew we needed another car. We looked at so many cars and Adrian was so patient with us. We finally found a Ford Explorer which we absolutely love. I highly recommend Adrian Davis and Nelson Nissan. Will definitely buy here again.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Adrian Davis is amazing! He helped me figure out what car is best for my future. I wouldn’t buy from anyone else!!

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Adrian was the best! He took the time to really listen and didn’t try to talk me into anything I didn’t need, as a single mother that was very important. I’ll never buy a car from anyone else!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 16, 2022

Matthew Elliot was very helpful

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Ask for Keith, he took his time explaining everything I needed and got me out super fast. This was my first time purchasing a car and He was great at answering questions and explaining it a way that was understandable and patient. I’m so In love with my car and happy I went this route.

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2022

Great place to buy and service your car!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2022

It was a fantastic buying experience thanks to Matt Elliott, Absolutely no pressure, answered all our questions. Explained every detail clearly and was very patient with us. I will always recommend anyone to go here first and buy your vehicle. Thank you Matt.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

Adrian Davis, sales advisor was great. Gave some excellent recommendations and was able to meet all my expectations. Hopefully he be around when I buy my next vehicle.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

As usual it was above and beyond my expectations

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Keith was awesome! Smooth work getting my mom her new Pilot!

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Nelson is great! Thank you Keith!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Better price than expected is always good news. Recommend Nelson Nissan to those looking for a home for their car.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

It was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Worked with Keith today. It was a laid back, no hassle experience. I know I don’t like getting in debt but he eased the burden throughout the process. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

I was an out of state buyer and Adrian treated me like if I was in the office. No pressure at all, Adrian was super informative about absolutely every question I had and he even sent a video of himself and the vehicle! Definitely will consider coming back to shop when the time is right! Thanks Adrian! (Give this man a Bonus!)

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Joe Davis provided top notch service. I have put off buying a newer car for a long time due to the the anxiety salespeople give me. Joe took care of us every step of the way and then some. I appreciate his sense of ease, integrity and punctuality. I would 10/10 recommend Joe to anyone. He made this process very painless and quick!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

This has been my best experience purchasing a car. Keith was an incredible advisor and helped make the process feel incredibly easy and not overwhelming at all. His can-do attitude and energy really helped alleviate some of the stresses and waiting that can come with buying a new car. From start to finish, Keith was there to insure I was fully informed and bought the car right for me. I have had previous experiences where as soon as you park there's already folks hovering for your attention and rushing you into a car. I can't stress enough the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Awesome

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Adrian did such an exceptional job of helping my husband choose and purchase his new Frontier. When I took him to pick it up, I mentioned to Adrian that I had a used Rogue with low miles that I was considering trading. He looked it over and within an hour made me an offer I couldn't refuse. Bottom line, we bought two new Nissans and drove them home within three days. Adrian and Nelson Nissan are both fantastic! Two very satisfied customers for life.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Payton B. always goes above and beyond, each and every time I’ve delt with him!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2022

Matthew was amazing every step of the way, I felt no pressure during my car buying experience and he was very knowledgeable helping us. I would recommend to anyone, this is where you want to buy your next car!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Fast, Friendly, Accurate, Fair, Timely service,

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Oil change was completed in a time manner and I appreciated the $15.00 discount on it. I LOVE your carwash and how nice my car looks when I pick it up. One thing I would like to mention though, is that it would be an awesome bonus if your techs vacuumed the carpets of the vehicle in the front and back seats before returning the vehicle to the owner.

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2022

After a few rounds with other dealerships, and trying to put me into something way out of my price range, I finally found Nelson Nissan. The Client Advocate- Keith H. was with me every step of the way, making sure that while it fit in my price range, I wasnt necessarily giving up any options I had desired. Keith was very friendly, and definitely took the pressure off the situtation by being very personable. I had quite a few dealership situations where I was left empty handed, and walked away more defeated than when I had started. Keith made sure ...

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

I had been searching for about a month in Fort Smith Ark but decided to search outside of my home town, and I am extremely happy that I decided to go with Nelson Nissan in Oklahoma. There I met with Matt. Who was very professional. I highly recommend working with Matt you won't be disappointed .

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Keith Heinlen was absolutely fantastic. I rarely dealt with the aggressive sales tactics of dealerships, but he gave me honesty and superb suggestions. He went above and beyond and I truly enjoyed buying a car here.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Good service. I was there for oil change.

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

I couldn't be happier. The complementary Lyft service was very nice.. I was able to get my truck serviced and continue working. thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2022

They got me in quick and gave me a discount I’m happy with the service I revived but not Nissan the brand so much

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Mathew was amazing from beginning to end. 10/10 Reccomend I absolutely love my new VW and it was in our price range. The absolute best car buying experience I've ever had. Will definitely be back for my next vehicle .

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 28, 2022

Great service from great people 👍👍👍

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Keith was amazing to work with. One of the best car buying experiences, quick and out of the door with new wheels in no time. Not to mention, there was no harassing salesman while looking around on the lot. Would most definitely shop here again.

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Keith was amazing to work with! He found me the perfect car and helped me every step of the way. He’s very knowledgeable, honest, trustworthy, professional, and wasn’t pushy at all. He listened to what I wanted and was adamant about finding me the right car. I can’t thank him enough for all his help! I will definitely be referring all my friends to him, and I can’t wait to work with him again in the future!

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

Keith Heinlen what can I say about him, probably the only salesmen that did everything he said he would do . Helpful, Courteous , And just the nicest person you could meet I'll do all my future business with him

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2022

Simple oil and filter change. I cannot say enough about the video your dealership does while doing the checklist inspection. It is very informative to me as someone is not a mechanic but knows the aspects of how things work underneath the car. Thank you, Mark

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

JAD, in the Service department, is always kind & very helpful! I appreciate his great attitude & sincere efforts to get the job done.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Nelson Nissan in Broken Arrow Oklahoma has been my best experience of any service department. I am always greeted with a warm friendly smile by their service professionals making me feel I am at the right place, they always do a good job the first time and are reasonable with their price. Their service representative Jad Moskau goes above and beyond in making sure my Vehicle is service correctly and keep me informed during the whole process, per my experience I rate them the best of the best. Keith C

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 24, 2022

Had had been taking care of my vehicle needs for about three years and he has been professional and friendly. Always willing to meet my needs with my cars. Big or small. Even came to my house and programmed my garage door.

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 23, 2022

Nelson Nissan was the easiest car buying experience I have ever had. I had to drive from Oklahoma City to pick up the car, I was only at the dealership for about 30 minutes cause everything had been completed via email. My daughter absolutely loves her new car.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2022

I’m never disappointed with the service department at Nelson’s. They are friendly, professional, and welcoming. Thanks Jad!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2022

Kieth was exceptional in assisting me in purchasing my new vehicle. He was thorough, trustworthy and one of the best salesmen I have worked with. A month later I steel feel like he helped me find the perfect reliable car for my family. I will continue to do business with Nelson Nissan because of this great experience!

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2022

Showed me a video walking through a checklist on my vehicle, recommended what was needing to be fixed.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

Always a pleasant experience and this visit was the same. I appreciate Cole for his help and guidance.

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Adrian is the absolute best!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

The sales person was very different than any car salesperson that I have ever dealt with. If this keeps up after the sales we will be back.

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

I reserved a Rogue by phone in June that was due in a shipment in August. The salesman, Matthew, made it easy. He quoted a price and that was what we paid, no surprises or changes when the car arrived. The day we picked it up he helped me sync my phone and showed all the features I was unfamiliar with. This was the smoothest car purchase I have experienced.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

GREAT PEOPLE!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

Keith was very helpful and pleasant . Highly recommend this dealership and salesman.

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2022

Matthew Elliott was a great guy to deal with did not hold any thing back and was up front on every thing.he was able to get my wife and I a great deal on a nissian armada .Will go back to him the next time I'm looking for a car.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2022

When dropping off my vehicle for appt, everything went well. The following day I tried to contact service center to get an update because I noticed I wasn’t given and estimate when I’ll have my vehicle back. I called the main line, the parts dept and numerous times the service sept. I called and texted the number the staff gave me to use if I had questions. Not until later that day did I get a response.

Google logo
Google Aug 28, 2022

I didn't get a deal but I'm all good

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Appreciate the integrity of the Nelson Nissan. A small discount was missed and received a very quick response to correct. Cole was very courteous. Will be back to Nelson!

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Matthew was very friendly helping me get the car that I wanted. He went over everything right there with me and made sure I understood all of the paperwork. Very thorough with their sales and passionate about helping customers. One thing that really stood out to me was they didn't try to talk me into buying a different car. When I told them the car I wanted, they made sure that was the one I was driving off with!

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Was gotten in before my appointment. Was told time it would take along with a video while work being done and work was finished as told. Car was washed and vacuumed. Friendly associates in service department and showroom.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

I just bought a brand new 370z and it is my absolute dream. Not only did I find it in my price range, I had amazing help from Keith. I highly recommend asking for him if you want the smoothest and best time.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

I called and needed a clicking noise looked at last minute because my son was leaving for college the very next day. The guys in service made it happen. Jad and his technicians were able to diagnose the problem and fix it and get my son's truck back to us that night. We were even able to get the oil changed while there. It was truly great service.

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

If you want excellent customer service, see Fasi. He 's the best! Awesome experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Fasi was excellent! Great experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2022

I was extremely pleased to find my car washed and vacuumed. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2022

Great help with the car I purchased all thanks to Matthew!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Our 3rd car buying with the help of Grant. That should be enough said. If you want a salesman who is not only personable but honest too, ask for Grant. You won’t be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2021

Non Commissioned salespersons, no pressure and very flexible. Shara was my salesperson and she was extremely pleasant to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2021

Steve Woodrow is the best! We have dealt with him for many years and highly recommend him to anyone needing a vehicle and superior customer service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

Omar helped me buy my Genesis! Never a hint of being annoyed with all my questions! He only seemed interested in doing whatever he could to make the process easy for me. I couldn’t have prayed for a better experience! I also had at least 4-5 other people come up to me to check on me throughout my visits and they were all class! Thank you Omar and the Nelson Mazda team!

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

**edit** I had the wrong Nelson dealership in Broken Arrow. Changed my rating from a 2 to a 5.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2022

I recently had my Mazda serviced at an out of state Mazda dealership and it was a nightmare—it truly made me realize how wonderful the customer and vehicle service is at Nelson Mazda! Thank you for all that you do to make the customer experience great!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

I did not get a vehicle that day, it wasn’t for customer service or the people as it and they were amazing and stood out compared to the rest of the dealerships I went to that day.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

I had a great experience at Nelson Mazda. After a lot of online research, I decided to consider a new Mazda CX-5. I visited Nelson Mazda, primarily to test drive a car to see if I liked it. I ended up purchasing one that day, not only because I really liked the car, but also because of the service I received. Omar, my client advisor, thoroughly explained all of my options and was transparent through the entire process. He also took me to the service department, which was a big benefit since ongoing maintenance is important to me. Everyone that ...

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2022

My husband and I have now purchased 3 vehicles through Nelson Mazda, and we will NEVER go anywhere else. The entire experience is fantastic, and the customer service is top-notch. THIS is how it is supposed to be!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2022

Has always been good, but today I came for the oil change and tire rotation. Alex, the technician that worked on my car, was "under the impression" that he performed tire rotation but he did not. How did I know? Because I marked my tires prior to coming to the shop. I had to bring the car back to get the tires rotated properly with a different technician. Elizabeth was awesome in making sure everything was done correctly this time. But still, as a big dealership in town, Nelson Mazda should've done better in making sure the ...

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2022

Found the car I was looking for here at Nelson. Problem was I was in Florida so it was hard to see and test drive the car. No problem for Bill and the sales staff at Nelson. The did a virtual test drive for me, answered all my questions and concerns, dropped the vehicle off for a 3rd party inspection and shipped it to my home. Bill and his team did quite a bit of work so I would feel comfortable buying the car. No pressure and awesome communication all the way through delivery. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Aug 19, 2022

We had a GREAT experience purchasing our new CX-5 From Dre at Nelson's. This young man is very knowledgeable and helpful. If he didn't know the answer, he would find out what the answer was for us. I highly recommend him and the Mazda family at Nelson!!

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Great service as always. Geoff was an 11/10.

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

I Came to Nelson Mazda knowing what I wanted. I was greeted by Aaron Humprey and he got right to work. He went well above my expectations. Hard working, professional, and thorough. I would surely buy my next car from him, although I could see him in a leadersip or training role in the near future.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

I was initially interested in a few used Mazdas but ended up purchasing a used Honda Civic with Joy as my client advisor and was very happy with my experience and treatment at the dealership. She never once came across as pushy and was a breath of fresh air after my experience with a few other people at other dealerships. Very clean and nice dealership as well. I also felt very well treated by the other staff around the dealership. Overall it was a great experience and I'll probably come to Nelson Mazda first the next time I need ...

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

We were in the market for a 2016 Stingray and found that Nelson Mazda had one located at their Tulsa store. Upon arriving we were greeted by Chris Binnesh. He helped us look at and set up a test drive. After driving we were impressed with the car and decided to purchase it. I was pleased with how personable Chris was and the deal was made, however after we left the car developed an issue that had a bulletin issued on this particular model. After calling Chris and telling him of the issue we returned to the dealership where he stayed ...

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Joy was a pleasure to work with! She made the entire car purchasing experience easy and stress free! Best car buying experience to date! We are loving our preowned Acura MDX!

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2022

First off my salesman “CHRIS” gets 10/10.. my dude went above and beyond! I told him what i needed and my man made it happen! I drove from 3 hours away cause my old friend Shawn works in their paint correction dept! It was for sure worth the drive to Tulsa!

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

We are from Texas and saw a advertisement for a Mustang like we had been looking for, so we reached out to Nelson Mazda. We got in touch with TJ Owens, he was very nice over the phone. We asked him if he would take a video of the car inside and out. He did and pointed out a few issues that we were okay with. We went ahead and bought the car, over the phone trusting that this dealership was reputable from what we had read. When we got to the dealership to pick it up, we saw most ...

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2022

I had an amazing experience as a first time buyer with Mathew! He was very patient & walked me through all the cars I wanted to see. Absolutely no pressure with any of my purchases and was overall a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

Cam did an excellent job dealing with my frustrating demeanor! He was up front with the costs, didn’t get annoyed when I turned down the extras, and gave me time to work out my budget without being overbearing. My only complaint is the lack of free Mazda merchandise but that’s just me being cheap! You won’t regret coming here!

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2022

From peaks to desert valleys and every creek or track in between. Hashira Yorokobi! To everyone at Nelson, My sincerest thank you for putting up with whom I have no doubt that to be your most difficult customer. Domo arigatozaimatsu, EWM

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

***Update*** You will not find customer service anywhere like you will at Nelson Mazda. They care about their customers and will go above and beyond to make your car buying experience the best one possible. I had an issue with a used car that I purchased and posted my review, and within a few days was contacted by 2 different team members. One of them being the service manager Matt. He listened to my concerns and stayed in contact with me until my issue was resolved, which for most places is unheard of. I highly recommend coming here because this company ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Cam was the sales person that helped me with the purchase of my Chevy Cruze. Mazda would not give me what I wanted for my trade so I took it over to CarMax and sold it to them for what I needed to purchase the Cruze. I was impressed with Cam he called me and sent me a text while I was at CarMax. I purchased the Cruze along with a package to have the windows tinted, seats treated and the diamond shield put on the front of the car. Cam will get the job done.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2022

I have been dealing with Camden Swan one of the sales associates there and can not be more pleased with his service and help with finding my wife her new Mazda! He has been a joy to work with in both his attitude and knowledge which have both been first rate! Thank you Cam! Darren Jenkins

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022