Search

Our Leadership Team

We are pleased to introduce you to the Nelson Auto Group's Leadership Team serving the greater Tulsa and Nashville metro! Our team of employees is the heart of everything we do. Mr. Nelson has always been a believer in the principle, "if you take care of your employees they will take care of your customers" and that's exactly what happens in our stores! Thank you for visiting nelsoncars.com and we look forward to seeing you in one our Tulsa area stores!

Mr & Mrs Nelson

Mr & Mrs Nelson

Principal & Founder

Brandon Murphy

Brandon Murphy

COO/Managing Partner
Tulsa Locations

brandon@nelsonautogroup.net
918.296.7800

Chad Custer

Chad Custer

COO / Managing Partner
Nashville Locations

ccuster@nelsonmazda.com

David George

David George

General Manager - Nelson Nissan

dgeorge@nelsonnissan.com
918.258.6581

Brian Head

Brian Head

Director of Operations

brian@nelsonautogroup.net

Tom Penland

Tom Penland

Business Development & Marketing

tpenland@nelsonautogroup.net
Nissan - 918.258.9901
Mazda - 918.296.7897

James Martin

James Martin

General Manager - Nelson Mazda Tulsa

jmartin@nelsonmazda.com
918.296.7800

Daniel Honnold

Daniel Honnold

Finance Director

daniel@nelsonautogroup.net
Mazda - 918.296.7800
Nissan - 918.258.6581

Tim Markland

Tim Markland

Training & Development Facilitator

tmarkland@nelsonautogroup.net
Nissan - 918.258.6581
Mazda - 918.296.7800

Josh Winders

Josh Winders

Inventory Director

jwinders@nelsonmazda.com
Nissan - 918.258.6581
Mazda - 918.296.7800

Jennifer Knight

Jennifer Knight

Service & Parts Director

jknight@nelsonmazda.com
Mazda - 918.296.7800
Nissan - 918.258.6581

Sandy Louivere

Sandy Louivere

Controller

sandy@nelsonautogroup.net
918.296.7800

Quick Contact